The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections


Source

I am not really of a football enthusiast but I love the game. Almost all my friends have all participated on the game and seem to be left out. I decided to join a day to the deadline.

I carefully picked my favorite team and saw there will be a lot of Tie and here is my selection

I couldn't use the resteem button because the post has gone pass 7 days

ScoreTeamTeamScore
WRussiavsSaudi ArabiaL
TEgyptvsUruguayT
TMoroccovsIranT
WPortugalvsSpainL
WFrancevsAustraliaL
WArgentinavsIcelandL
LPeruvsDenmarkW
TCroatiavsNigeriaT
WCosta RicavsSerbiaL
WGermanyvsMexicoL
WBrazilvsSwitzerlandL
WSwedenvsSouth KoreaL
WBelgiumvsPanamaL
LTunisiavsEnglandW
WPolandvsSenegalL
TColombiavsJapanT
TRussiavsEgyptT
WPortugalvsMoroccoL
WUruguayvsSaudi ArabiaL
LIranvsSpainW
WFrancevsPeruL
LDenmarkvsAustraliaW
TArgentinavsCroatiaT
WBrazilvsCosta RicaL
TNigeriavsIcelandT
LSerbiavsSwitzerlandW
WBelgiumvsTunisiaL
WGermanyvsSwedenL
LSouth KoreavsMexicoW
WEnglandvsPanamaL
WJapanvsSenegalL
LPolandvsColombiaW
LUruguayvsRussiaW
TSaudi ArabiavsEgyptT
WSpainvsMoroccoL
LIranvsPortugalW
LDenmarkvsFranceW
WAustraliavsPeruL
WNigeriavsArgentinaL
LIcelandvsCroatiaW
LSouth KoreavsGermanyW
WMexicovsSwedenL
TSerbiavsBrazilT
WSwitzerlandvsCosta RicaL
WJapanvsPolandL
TSenegalvsColombiaT
WEnglandvsBelgiumL
LPanamavsTunisiaW

This is a @blocktrades sponsored contest, if you like what he is doing, vote for @blocktrades as witness here

This is an @acidyo & @anomadsoul organized contest, if you like what we are doing, vote for @ocd-witness as witness here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76