music cover ( perfect ed sheeran ) | thank you #blocktradesworIdcup to contest 2.000 sbd winner

image]()

Hello steemian friend!
on this day, i bersitipasi for cover music at @anomadsoul and @acidyo hopefully you enjoy this song, cover song ( perfect - ed sheeran )

As you can see, I'm a new member in steemit, I really love to sing even though I sing in an immature voice

That's why paa today,
I just want to share about me singing to all my friends
special to the lover football @anomadsoul
in the soccer world very many people love, although they can not play, but they really like, what else a few days will be held in 2018 world cup in russia, surely will not miss in this moment even though your country did not go to world cup 2018 like Italy fell in the qualifiers, I am deeply grieved by the fall of Italy because there are many football lagenda, in the world cup 2018 many of the world's best players such as #lionelmessi, cristianronaldo and #muhammads are on the rise and then the champion league in tumbal by #sergioramos one of the best defender world, to be honest I am very amazed and reluctant to #muhammadsalah, hopefully he recover quickly, and can see in the world cup 2018 in russia,
image
okay, I've read from post @anomadsoul that @blocktrades hearing contest predictions score anyone who wins will be rewarded 2,000
if you want to join you can read the rules in post @anomadsoul
I am very grateful to all the steemian friends who gave us hope and direction here in steemit

My entry for @anomadsoul applies to you even though I do not know about you, my sister once said, that you have a good soul
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06