My Life Book # Part 8 (Kindness and Return)

in #blog6 years ago

This is my first contribute to #HHG12 hosted by @ainie.kashif who wanted to build a strong community through the steemit. To surve this purpose she start a group name Hello hello group. Through her group, users are getting encourage to post good and qualityful content that the steemit world deserve. This round is about kindness,humanity.
15527282233_91cced1115_b.jpg

Inspired by her post I like to share a story. That is my father’s story.

I will mention one person in my post. As no one on steemit know him so there is no personal abuse, and please do no mind as I am sharing my personal life story as an example

Line3.jpg

One story of my father’s life

Amongst 5 brothers my father was third.

He born in village, studied there.

My grandfather was not so much rich to continue all his son’s study.

My father was very much eager to continue his study and dream for a job in town.

So he started a part time job as a home tutor.

In village there was system named lodging where a home tutor stayed at students home, continue his work by staying student’s home and eat also.

My father also started staying as a lodging.

When we did too much naughty work during our study life father used to said that an example, how much hard work he did to finish his education.

One day after this hard work, my father finished his study and got a job in town.

Probably that time was 1984.

Then he married at 1985.

At 1987, January I born.

After 1 year my grandfather died.

That time my younger uncle was under 10th class. My another 3 uncle was not ready to take his responsibility because my younger uncle wanted to continue his study and dream for a job too.

My other uncles did not want to bear the expense of my younger uncle because they realize there is no benefit to take him in big position. Also my younger uncle was not so brilliant.

Only option remaining, my father. He was ready to take the responsibility of him.

Father treat him like his son, he arrange to continue uncle’s study.

Took him to town and made a place in our home to stay.

After some day the first board examination came to door.

That is the first major examination in a school life.

Uncle participate to exam. That day one student in front of him caught for carring copy of answer.

That student was suspended from exam. After watching this my uncle got senseless by scare.

The full year ruined because of this occurance.

My father arrranged second time for examination.

My uncle participate the exam and successfully failed.

Two years ruined. Father again arrange for third time exam and he passed.

One day my uncle became sick by diarrhoea.

Relatived were saying there is no hope for live.

Uncle couldn’t even stand because of the disease.

Father took up in arms and went to the hospital, admitted him.

After a long time care uncle survived.

Participate in Bachelor of arts exam and successfully failed.

Arrange for re exam and passed.

Now it was time for job finding.

Uncle applied and applied continuosly for job, but there was no job for him.

Then my father tried in his office and the management decide to join him on office.

Because of shyness he did not even talk to girls.

Father arrange the marriage ceremony for him.

Then after marriage he lived separately from us.

Now this is the time to observe his loyalty.

He started to live his life with wife and new born baby.

He came to office regularly but did not talk with my father, not because of any anger but he had no time to meet with. My father called him to meet but he had no time.

A few months ago he go to our village and tried to sell a land of my father saying that he is partner of the land when my father bought it . Yet my uncle was only 14 years of old when my father bought it.

A few days we arranged for a ramadan iftar party at evening and father invited my uncle.

He did not come just sent his 2 son to attend.

My father did not care him to get any benefit from him but in return uncle only gift some rude word.

When suddenly I meet with my uncle I do not show anger, I do respect him with a smile and sweet talk, because I learned it from my father.

garden-7283.jpg

Why my father care about him so much?! Even he did not get any respect from him!

Asnwer is, My Father helps him, care him for his own satisfaction and thinking about responsibility and filling the gap of my grandfather. Father do believe that one day this careness will return something good. Not from any man but from the Almighty .

nature-3274779_960_720.jpg

Line3.jpg

I have some story too, more cruel than my father. May be some day I will share it here.

This is all for today.

Best wishes for all.

Sincerely,
Arif

upvote gif.gif

Sort:  

Amazing real storry really touching . How your father survive and help his younger brother . This is a great example of true love . .
Thanks for sharing a nice storry .
@aaarif Stay blessed Steem on !

I am watching my father from my very childhood. He is so much kind for human around him. Not only my uncle but also our neighbor. We can not express our love, attraction to our father thus i like to mention here some about him. Thanks for reading @syedkashifhussai :)

Your father is a great person, he always wants to do good to your uncle and not expecting anything from your uncle. Your father knows he is not wrong anywhere that’s why is quite and happy. One day your uncle will realise what your father has done to him. Allah is sees everything. Great share @aaarif. Masha Allah your father is very kind and amazing person. Always respect his decisions. Take care and stay blessed!

Hi @shanu , thanks for your nice words :) . Yes, i do believe one day my uncle will realize. We will not get him back , we'll accept him that day. We don't want to spread jealous, anger; we believe in forgiving, caring, loving each other :)

Hello @aaarif, it always happens, many times some are sacrificed so that others arise, but there is only what your father taught, whether he values it or not, it does not matter, it matters the kindness in the heart of your father.
I leave you comment in the group # HHG12

You are right. My father is right and honest in his way whatever the world return something good to him or not.

Hi @aaarif, Greetings from #HHG12! Your father is a great man. He is a role model of how a kind man will stay kind no matter how bad he was treated. Because of your father's kindness, he has been a good example to you and in turn you yourself followed his act of kindness and always be kind to all. Kindness begets kindness, in this case your family has always been blessed with all the good receiving while your uncle has been struggling with his life. We do not need to revenge anyone who never appreciates our kindness, Allah will show us how our kindness will be duly returned to us. No act of kindness is ever wasted. Thank you so much for making this valuable post for #HHG12, here's my tip! take care and Stay Blessed :D

that's very kind of you (the tip) @ainie.kashif. I don't know about your personal life, otherwise i would make a post with your kindness :D for #HHG12 . Thanks a lot for being with us.

Hi @aaarif! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @ainie.kashif!

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

a very moving story.
when we do good without discriminating religion or culture then ebaikan will always be given God to us.
may your father always be in blessing @aaarif

Glad that you like it and thanks for the wish :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aaarif from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

this is an amazing story, really touching !!
@aaarif your father is a great person, may he always blessed in his life

My father is my real life hero, thats why i am interested to write about him. Almost people who loved their father can not express in word in front of them, but that doesn't mean they don't love their father. I am like them. as i can not express to him so in this post i express my respect for him. Thanks for the wish @polem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17