Fail in driving test with the funniest reason……[生活小事] 今天駕照路試,我以一個最奇葩的原因來獲取不合格的成績……

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_5828.jpg

It came to the day of my driving licenses examination! The exam time was 1145 am. To maintain the best condition, I called for the last practice at 9am this morning. Just let me talk about the driving exam of HK. I wonder if it’s the same in your cities? I took the exam of manual light goods vehicle. The examination is divided into three parts. The first part is the written test. Candidates need to answer 20 multiple-choice questions within 20 minutes. To pass the written test, you have to get at least 16 correct answers.

今天是駕照路試的日子,考試時間是早上11時45分,為了保持最佳狀態,我特意約了師傅一大早九時就開始練習了。先跟大家說說香港的駕照考試,不知大家的是否都一樣?我這次考的是棍波輕型貨車,考試共分三部份,第一部份是筆試,考生要在20分鐘內回答20條選擇題,答對16題或以上是為合格。

The second part is the parking test and is usually combined with Part 3. In the parking test, the skills of stop on slope, start on slope, turnabout in a narrow road, reversing and parking are tested. And part 3 is the driving test! The examiner will keep giving instruction to candidates during the driving.

第二部份就是泊車試了,基本上和第三部份的路試是一起考的。泊車試考的是斜坡停車、斜坡開車、窄路掉頭及倒後停泊。而第三部份就是實戰了,考試官會在考試中指點你走隨機的路線,在試場附近走一個圈,當然,所謂的隨機其實都只是那幾條路,一般來說學車師傅都是知道的。

IMG_7072.jpg

I took the exam at the So Kon Po Driving Test Center. In the exam of this entre, there are usually three routes. The first route is super easy and it’s hard to fail. The second route is quite challenging as there is the chance of stop and start on a large slope. And the third route is the most difficult one! There are many yellow box markings which means “can’t stop”. Also, there are a number turns in narrow roads. And the main point is, the buses and taxi always want to overtake you.

我報考的是掃桿埔考試中心,基本上路試的路線只有三條,第一條超容易,基本上都會合格,第二條路線比較難,因為有機會在大斜坡開車及停車,而第三條路線則是我認為最難的路線了!這條路上有很多不準停車的黃格,更有幾個很窄的路口要轉彎,而重點是,旁邊線的巴士及的士不會理會你是否在考試,這條路線也是我最害怕的路線。

螢幕快照-2017-11-09-上午11.41.17-1.png
Route 1

螢幕快照-2017-11-09-上午11.18.14-1.png
Route 2

螢幕快照-2017-11-09-上午11.37.59-1.png
Route 3

To prepare for the driving test, I took around 12 lessons with 1.5 hours each, HK$500 per lesson. And the car rental fee was HK$2000. Together with the exam fee of HK$540, it costed me around HK$9000. I took the lessons with a private tutor. If we go to a driving school in HK, it should cost over HK$10,000. How about your cities?

為了準備考試,我上了大約12堂,每一堂1.5小時,$500一堂,另外租車費是$2000,還有$540的考試費,一共花了差不多$9000吧!我找的是私人師傅,如果在香港找駕駛學院,費用通常都會超過$10,000! 不知道大家居住的地點,價錢又是多少?

OK back to the topic. I was so fit this morning and finished all the routes smoothly. Then the exam came. The examiner chose the 3rd route……never mind! My codition was good and finished it smoothly! But I was still fail. Why? It’s because I didn’t completely close the car door……I was treated as “Inadequate precaution”……

好了,回到正題,今天早上的我狀態極好,所有路線都很完美地完成了,然後我迎來了考試的來臨,考官竟給我最害怕的那條路線,不過我狀態很好,都很順利的完成了,可惜,我仍是不合格。原因是什麼?我.的.車.門.沒.有.關.好,因「開車前準備不足」而不合格……好吧…只好等補考了…

IMG_7103.jpg

How is the driving test in your cities? Share it to us!
不知道大家居住城市的駕照考試是如何的?不妨分享一下!


Thanks for spending your time to read my articles. I like to share stories of Hong Kong. I wish you may support me and I will keep going!
謝謝你能抽空閱讀這篇文章,我平日喜歡分享香港的故事,希望大家多多支持,我會繼續努力!

follow_aaronli.gif

Sort:  

第一次聽到這種落第原因⋯⋯😅

我也是 哈哈哈 太好笑了 😂

我的人生就是一個傳奇哈哈

不想笑你 but i can’t help it 😂😂

笑吧!盡情笑吧!

哈哈哈哈哈哈!!!!!对不起... 真的很好笑.... 车门.... 哈哈哈哈哈哈……
真是的……气死了!为什么不关门?没有彩蛋可以分享啊,干嘛不关门...唉...
我们这里考试一样,因为我们都是英殖民地。价钱,我的是 700 马币,补考另外计(现在比较贵了,因为现在还要考换轮胎)
你们的路线比较难。我们的路线短短而已。

这样挺好的,女生沒有借口叫男生換輪胎

哈哈哈 很man 的女生,你不喜欢

你们还要考换轮胎?天哪,我换过一次,因为自己把胎弄爆了,但是要很有力才行,要命😂

哈哈哈,是啊,原本不用。前几年开始的 ,幸亏我已经老早考了。其实换不难,难就是你说的力气不够而已。

是李浩融吗?

不要猜......by the way你猜錯了....

猜对一个嘛……

哈哈哈,还是太紧张了吧。希望补考不会太贵吧!

你最善良了!我跟你!

对!一定是太緊張!!!

你好!新人吗?一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看。倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

我是老人了

車門沒有關好?

夠晒突破

第一次我都衰左,系條街喊住打比媽咪😬😬

這個原因是第一次聽到,放心,快啲報反,考多次就ok

希望係咁啦

不记得了不过肯定有项目是一失足成千古恨。
就是一题错全军覆没。现在考驾驶执照不便宜。
只能可怜你遇着不吉日。

继续努力吧。

😂😂😂😂

那下次補考日子訂了下來後你再幫我查查XDDD

😂👍我觉得以后只要来看大家给aaronli的评论就可以开心一天了~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14