Tweet, Tweet... No Tweet

in #blog5 years ago

I remember how frustrated I am sometimes when I get errors from Steemit or busy.org, although I have to admit such situations are very rare. I also forget pretty easy that our blockchain based social media/blogging platform is relatively new on the market and it's normal for such breakages to happen... once in a while.

What about twitter then, which is old and salted and should be indestructible, right? Well it's not, because this is not the first time I get this welcoming message when trying to read my twitter feed. It has happened before and will probably happen again for the blue bird to tell me that I should follow someone to have something to read. Math... what a fool I am sometimes.

I am doing that, actually, as I follow 70 persons/media outlets but I can't read none of them's tweets this morning, can't even have a glance. Well, maybe the universe is saving me from some typical social media bullshit and it's detoxing me a bit from it. Or, it knows I should keep my back straight more often and not bend it that much for some nothing on a screen a few hours a day.

Even without seeing my feed I kind of know what would I read if I could, especially from the crypto media outlets. Some TA that never predicts anything but has a hooking title, some analysis that assures us about bulls defending that level and that it's just a matter of time until we break the $6,000 level for Bitcoin. That's what they were saying before the recent drop as well, when $6,000 was at three feet away from us. Geniuses...

Yeah, I gave the feed a refresh and I'm not gonna give it any other. I can live without tweeter for a day for sure. I realize though this way that I should follow more people on Steemit and not rely on tweeter that much, people that post what's new in the world of crypto and not only and that don't resteem too much. I don't like excessive resteeming. So, If you have any suggestions, pleases share them with me.

Untitled.png

Thanks for attention and have a great day!
Adrian

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28