Why Didn't I Invent This? An Improvment on a Belt. It's So Simple!!!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)


This post is different from what I normally do but I decided with all the crap that gets sold out there when I come across a decent product I'll let the people know. One of the many hats I wear is a product tester. I test a lot of different things. Of course not everything I test turns out to be great, but sometimes I get something that is worth a mention. This of all things, is about a belt.

A belt is one of those things you don't put much thought into. The annoyance of having my pants loosen through the day and me having to re-adjust my belt over and over was something I just put up with for years without thinking much about it. Maybe some of you deal with this too.

I recently was able to try a belt similar to one I had seen on TV a while back. It's called The NO HOLE BELT. It's such a simple idea, I wish I had invented it. It works on a ratchet system.

The first day I tried it I was expecting decent results because I thought it was a brilliant design. As the day progressed as usual my pants needed some adjustment. I pulled on the belt just a little and it ratcheted with almost no effort. After wearing it a little I found another great thing about the belt. It loosens just as easy as it tightens. I noticed this while I was busy working at my desk. I felt I had made my belt a little too tight. I was able to loosen the belt without getting up, or attracting any attention to myself. The belt buckle lifts very easy to let out slack and loosen the belt up. At this point I was sure this was the best belt I had ever tried.

The last thing that's great about this belt is the price. Since I test products usually for for items that have been on the market for a while there tends to be a big price break if the item gets approved. Considering that the last few belts I had bought were anywhere from $25 to $35.

If you would like to purchase one of these, you can click the link and get one for $9.99...
Store Link

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @adamdonmez! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Brazil vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice and super.
Please follow me and like my posts.

Nice
Please follow me and upvote me

Nice post.
Please follow me and upvote me.. please..

Nice post mn... I am new joined this platform pls guide and sprt ...... Please help for Post

Its a small but necessary tool to save you from humiliation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78