Letter: your beloved Anxiety

in #blog6 years ago (edited)


 

So, there you were; lying down and undressed by my hands full of love. I didn't want to wake you up because I did it too many times before, it was unfair. But you looked so sleepy and confused that it was inevitable not to fill me with tenderness, I was feeling that it was part of your essence.

I was missing being inside you and feeling with intensity every drop of my being, of what I am. I missed being your best friend in your nights full of crying, I was missing the trembling of your fingers, the coldness of your toes and the fever of your desesperate neck.

I need you. I have this terrible desire to be by your side all the time, accompanying you, watching you sleep, waking up and hugging you the worst nightmares. I love that i can be more than a moment, that you understand that I am something eternal, that you can never get out of me no matter how taciturn my identity is. Also, I understand that when you are happy and full of shine, I am nobody for you. You forget my existence; You feel me weak, temporal, do you forget the nights of darkness where I wrapped up your dreams? Although, I don't care if the smiles radiate your world, you can't live without my love, you can't live without me.

Now that we are here again and I can't help kissing you, hug you until 4:00 am, putting you silly and scared. You know it... I am your greatest inspiration to write, I am that little tremor between your fingers that never leaves you; I am letters, melodies, I am your weird thoughts in the least indicated moment. I am, what you hate the most. But even if your face is filled with happiness and joy, don't forget that there will always be a moment where we will hold hands and go walking to the same place as always. There will be times where I will not avoid to hug you and invite you to cry, to dream, to write and to love. Understand me; I will never leave you, I am that part of you that will never fade.

Baby, I love to make you tremble...


Sincerely yours, Anxiety.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://aidarojaswriter.vornix.blog/2018/07/10/letter-your-beloved-anxiety/

Sort:  

Baby, I love to make you tremble... Said the girl with a Taser

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72