VLOG 45 | NEW GYM CLOTHES, MILO & PARK

in #blog6 years ago


Hey friends, weather in London has been insane. We dont get sun much, and its been sunny 3 days in a row!!! I also wanted to share some video of Milo, as I know a lot of you have asked to see him more, and he is so adorable!!! I have been away so training and food have taken second place, but I will be back to hard training and also eating healthy! Will start my fitness blogging again tomorrow!!! :) Enjoy this video and let me know what else you would like to see!!

Alla xxx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

New gym clothes are good, but bikinis are the best!

hahah yes for sure :D

Wow, you are looking so hot.Perfect gym cloth.

Hi @allasyummyfood! Great you're getting back to routine after being away. Milo is such a sweetie 💗 Your new gym clothes are nice!! Wooohoo! Enjoy that beautiful spring sunshine!! See you next time 🌹

You're welcome 💛

Oh I never know you blog about fitness. That's cool. Great video here!

yeah i do :) will post more!!!

Today's weather is equally insane where i am. Great video though, you're managing it well with your great body.

thanks so much!

You are getting better with time :)

You need to give a hand with steem one day!!

It's really cold here....

Milo is really such a cutie though....

aww he is :) shame its cold!!!

Yeah....

I wish I could just cover a blanket and sleep

Wow...I loved ;)

Wow...the gym work is really paying off; your body looks fantastic. Great to see milo too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85