Top 3 Trending Blog Posts on Steemit

in #blog6 years ago

Today, I am going to show you the top 3 Trending Blog posts on Steemit. Which were published by experienced Steemians on Steemit. I hope you will like them as much as I did.    

1) This Blog post was Published by gallerani

Source: A Saturday Breakfast of Champions!

Hey all! Today I ordered up a pancake with hashbrowns and then I took some leftover lean ground turkey with chopped peppers that I made yesterday and mixed it in with the hashbrowns. I also made 2 eggs as some protein on the side! 

Recipe:

3lbs of lean ground turkey stir fried with 2 green and 2 red peppers (I ate 7oz of the lean ground turkey with this meal!)
2 eggs cooked as an omelette on the side with black pepper and pink salt!

2) This Blog post was Published by gallerani

Source: Cauliflower Pizza with Pesto and Spinach!

Hi all! Today I made something a little different than usual. I was walking around Costco and I found these pizza crusts that were made out of cauliflower and chick pea and I bought one in hopes to make something delicious out of it. 

Instructions

Top pizza
Bake in oven at 400 F for 15 minutes
Enjoy!

3) This Blog post was Published by @stackin

Source:  ✴️ STEEM STACKIN' T-SHIRT BY CHARLES FUCHS! REPRESENTIN' THAT LIFESTYLE! 😎

What's Up STACKERS! 

Yeah, that me doing one of those epic selfies with my new sleek STACKIN' T-Shirt! I think it has lots of "Swag" value to it. 

 It's going to be my go-to shirt for that everyday "Hustle" and "Grind" Lifestyle. Heck, this also can be a great workout shirt!

For the past few weeks, I was trying to come up ways to start promoting the "Steem Blockchain" and find new ideas for my "STACKIN" Contests that are done weekly. 

These were the top 3 Blog Posts on Steemit as for Today 14th May 2018.  

I hope you liked them. If you liked, then please don't forget to Upvote, Follow & Resteem.

Thanks!

@ameliaella   

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16