I have one more blog now and invite you to follow it

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

A year and a half ago, Steemit became for me a place where I found many new friends. I really think many of you are really my friends, and not just people who follow me and who I follow. I know more about the lives of some of you than about the lives of some of my relatives, because you are interesting to me, I worry about you and always have the desire to help and support.

But it turned out that this blog was given completely to my animals. Sometimes it seems to me that it is they, not me who own it :)

Recently, thanks to @richq11, I learned about the new network. And I have a blog there now (https://deals.weku.io/@loki-trickster). It will be different. Ite will be more devoted to my thoughts, emotions, my life as a woman, wife, person. I invite you to join me there.

Sort:  

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

welcome! very nice picture! ^_^

You do such an importaint work! It touches my heart!

For me have been on steemit for somedays, And i want to make new friends, going to try this one, i think it will work, thanks for the info.

Seems a lot of people have started "alternative" blogs on WeKu. I'll look you up "over there!"

Yes, I've already found some Steemit friends there. Why not:) I think it's the same system:)

hello, I love your macros and experiment images. will follow.

welcome to the platform, I have a great discord should you need any assistance, there is always room for a dog lover :) best of luck to you

you are most welcome :)

Love your dog.

Hello, I gave you a vote!
Here we can talk and learn everything around the world
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
follow me on @datmacro

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72