DIARY: ONE-TWO PEANUT ( June 5, 2018)

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

pablo (10).png

Do I need to translate what my cover image says, or we can leave it to that? Well, yes, ok then... Moving on. This suppose to be my working diary-type Steemit post. That doesn't mean I will share short, little or something you can't use.

If you didn't notice we are a bit dry, but like with anything else, the complications and bs makes rough to prevail and softies to die and extinct. So, unless you want to extinct, eat a spoonfull of cement and harden the ef up.


DAILY DOSE OF INSPIRATION


Screenshot_65.jpg
SBD overview




STEEMIT POSTS


Everything I write on Steemit is pretty much random...

I still have a few SP-distribution posts to share to recruits, but I think I will abandon a reward mode and induce them to work more.
As for my own posts last few days I am a bit slowish, as I had to do some other things this weekend.

  1. DAILY CONTEMPLATION - YOUTUBE REVOKED MY APPLICATION AND NOW I AM HOVERING ABOVE OPTIONS... AGAIN
  2. PARROT'S LIFE - ONE MONTH AFTER - PREVIOUSLY MISTREATED PARROT FINALLY CALM SPENDING DAYS OUTSIDE



MY CURATION


Comments, upvotes...

  1. Announcement: Pixabay Curation Magazine - Rewarding Pixabay Contributors
  2. Sleeping masks for everyone - made by yours truly 😎
  3. One Song - One Theme Contest 5/31/2018 - 2SBD to the winner
  4. CHECK HERE BEFORE BUYING THAT LAPTOP

Follow my curation with Steemauto
Vote @mahdiyari for witness

Screenshot_63.jpg
Screenshot_64.jpg
Upcoming payments




STEEMTHAT


Join Steem That

I am still learning things there, but it started to look like something at last.

  1. Online distraction free writing tools with dark background

VIDEO: how to setup your wallet for New TOKENS like Stish




GITHUB


Github page

I updated my Discord bots on the GitHub reps, and tided up my Jekyll blog a bit. I added my social projects and @steemrepair, some tools and I checked some stuff I needed for a blog. I think I will go with a commenting system as well. Disqus is ok, sort of.




POETRY


aschatria poetry

  1. ORDER OF 2

I have a few lyrics on ice, maybe I should post it finally.




FICTION



 

  1. Manic Pixie Dream Girl ( in progress)
  2. Silent Water ( done, requires polish)
  3. Imbris ( just started)

 

  1. MANIC PIXIE DREAM GIRL - INTERNAL MONOLOGUE - DRAFTED MEMORIES (WATERFALL OF TIME)
  2. Introspection to my fiction story Silent Water - Total Recall
      





YOUTUBE


aschatria

My newest videos

PARROT'S LIFE - ONE MONTH AFTER
PARROT'S LIFE - WALK AWAY AND LET ME SLEEP HUMAN!!

Traffic progress:
Screenshot_66.jpg

About Youtube and Monetization: DAILY CONTEMPLATION - YOUTUBE REVOKED MY APPLICATION AND NOW I AM HOVERING ABOVE OPTIONS... AGAIN




TWITTER


@aschatria

Followers:11,351
Famebit: still didn't made my cover letter...




REDDIT



Subreddit




PHOTO & GRAPHICS


@artpetra

  1. COMPOSITE COVER FOR @STEEMREPAIR DAILY DIGEST



CONTESTS & CHALLENGES



Steemhunt - A Steem Fueled Product Hunt




SHOP


maintenance ...

Updating Ecwid with integrations
RE-do Facebook Page
Study FB Marketplace
LetGO Update everyhting

Attribution:

Cover Image
  


Thank you for reading and visiting my blog!




Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Very cool that you highlighted @daan and the project he is doing with Pixabay. I think it has a lot of potential to reward those whose work a lot of us use every day. Great post with a lot of good information and a lot of great contributors. Thanks for sharing!

I was trying to organize myself better, and daily commenting/curation goes into this post. Maybe @daan even attracts some new people over.

Thanks for sharing so many things! I'll certainly look into phoneum, seems neat. I got the Bread(BRD) app to store my tokens off-exchange and the app now supports most ERC-20 which is great :D Don't over work yourself and do your best to maintain your health.

I am waiting on @phoneum to kick in for some time, they put all of it on a slow-mo, so for me it is an annoying thing to wait. I really hope they will make it.
BRD you say? Let's see that one too...
My health usually goes to hell during the summer, and there is pretty much nothing I can do about it. I mean I try, I do everything in my power to maintain myself in order, my med tests are all spectacular still I am falling apart.
Stay well.

Thanks for mentioning my Pixabay curation initiative :) I've just finished the first issue today and published it. I've taken note of your comments last time and improved on listing the sources.

I will try to mention all the things I curate every day and stuff I like. It's cool that you want to reward the people who do a lot of things for absolutely free.

I never heard of phoneum. Sound interesting
Tjanls for showcasing all for this!
I really enjoyed that parrot story series.

More power @ashatria and to stem repair!

Ungrateful is your phone, I see can...

Source
yes, I am doing this in purpose...

From the cover I thought you had a new pet mouse :) Looks like you keep busy with the online creations. So many linux and programming creations on github, love that site

Yup. And now they are acquired by Microsoft.

Eeeek - I had not heard that. My condolences to github.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aschatria from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65