DIARY: ONE-TWO ... YES!! ( June 6, 2018) - Demotivational Prime Optimus

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Today was slow as usual, and after a few disappointment the world looks as an old self again.

I didn't do much today, but unlike some people I manage to catch up with all my numerous tasks. I think that this daily diary helps a lot to get things done.
My blood pressure is still extremely problematic, but at least today I can breathe without choking.
I don't have any condition and I am not out of my ordinary self, I just dislike the summer so much.
As for my fitness.. I ran upstairs a few stories without breaking a sweat and I recently forced my beloved one into doing some back exercise and sit-ups.
I can do basic 30 sit-ups without jamming my legs, but I will need to plug in AC for anything more, otherwise I will melt while doing it.
I really wish to live at the poles or in Canada. Iceland. Oh, yes...


DAILY DOSE OF INSPIRATION


===>> Bittrex: USD/STEEM: $2.3383; USD/SBD: $1.7245 <<=== why??




STEEMIT POSTS


Everything I write on Steemit is pretty much random...

  1. Pet Bistro Millet for Birds - Special treat for the parrots, canaries and exotic birds
  2. Typwrittr - Textual editor that guarantees distraction free environment

I started to write a bit for the @steemhunt, they re still in the cradle, but like with everything else I have nothing to lose if I try. Also, the product hunt for internet/tech/services is not exactly the brain surgery for me.
I won 88th place with that second post heh heh.




MY CURATION


Comments, upvotes...

  1. 7 types of NONverbal communication by @zen-art
  2. Let's talk about sleep paralysis by @dedicatedguy
  3. Exploring Cape Alava on the Northwesternmost Bit of the Contiguous US | Photo Album by @lilyraabe
  4. SteemPress ready to curate Steem-powered WordPress blogs with 1 million Steem Power by @steempress-io

Follow my curation with Steemauto
Vote @mahdiyari for witness

profile supply
statistic
Upcoming payments




STEEMTHAT


Join Steem That

SteemThat is constantly changing so I decided to take a short break from it and do something else. Like my YouTube...




GITHUB


Github page

Steemit tutorials
My Github Jekyll blog will include short and simple Steemit tutorials as help to my Discord members. Today work includes.

  1. Steemit user guide: passwords
  2. Steemit English language improvement application list
  3. Steemit account basic statistic
  4. How to register with GINA BOT?
  5. Basic Markdown for Steemit



POETRY


aschatria poetry

Working on ...

  • Timeless
  • Blackwave
  • Blind convictions
  • Crown the queen

Yes, it is all at once. How else...




FICTION



 

Manic Pixie Dream Girl ( in progress)
I am currently doing some space settings. Even if the whole thing is happening in someones head it should have some sort of the depth. It should look like it is 3D and not something you just pass by.

Imbris ( just started)
Characters are a bit flat...

 

  1. MANIC PIXIE DREAM GIRL - INTERNAL MONOLOGUE - DRAFTED MEMORIES (WATERFALL OF TIME)
  2. Introspection to my fiction story Silent Water - Total Recall
      





YOUTUBE


aschatria

I refuse to be so easily defeated. It has to be something that I can do.

how to get more youtube subscribers

Some old videos

Funny video: small website costs
Funny video: Sodi needs topics

Traffic progress:
Screenshot_66.jpg

About Youtube and Monetization: DAILY CONTEMPLATION - YOUTUBE REVOKED MY APPLICATION AND NOW I AM HOVERING ABOVE OPTIONS... AGAIN




TWITTER


@aschatria

Followers: 11,349 ( needs cleaning, many of these accounts follow and un-follow and I hate it)
Tweepi statistic tool
Famebit: I sent 7 offers today




REDDIT



Subreddit

Reddit change their theme and now they have night mode and a profile option. My profile page looks so much better right now.

enter image description here

A few years back I created the subreddit css style, but I think I should make an upgrade as well.




PHOTO & GRAPHICS


@artpetra

  1. Today we are not going out!!!

This post became too serious, here is my contribution to your Wednesaday ( yes, it is spelled that way in purpose) - You really look like this when you sleep dead tired...


Source: Imgur




CONTESTS & CHALLENGES



Steemhunt - A Steem Fueled Product Hunt
Yesterday's post ended up less than victoriously. Page accepts only techi stuff, so today I had less trouble describing a thing that I like.

by @steemhunt

# SHARE YOUR LESSONS' COMMENT CONTEST - DAY 1
This is a good one, I will suggest to my team members to take a look and participate. I myself will be taken out to some other things, but the same I shared to you in my channel I wish you a god luck participating.

This contest is supported by @Steemchurch @surpassinggoogle and @Ulogs

# Become An Early Adopter in ONO: Sign up for Your Invitation Code
Mission completed!!

by @onosocial

Tpot Contest No. 21: WIN FREE Whaleshares - Contest 20 Results Announced
CONTEST NO. 21 - Bitshares reward, post green ( greener ) photography. Flowers are excluded. Requirements are listed in the contest.

by @tpot

SteemPress ready to curate Steem-powered WordPress blogs with 1 million Steem Power

by @steempress-io
I am a blog writer myself, so why shouldn't I be interested in something like this.
I will take a look and see what can be done.




SHOP


still not cam ready ...

But I went though all my Discord servers today, they are very tidy now. All 100 of them.

Updating Ecwid with integrations
RE-do Facebook Page
Study FB Marketplace
LetGO Update everyhting


And, at the very end - About me - To whom it may concern...

... picture's there, words are redundant. I am doing the best job on a planet ( for me of course) and ...

I'm in a freaking paradise.

Piloting Nebula
Source- Piloting Nebula, my so called notorious justice-cut-head- expose-villians-and-similar blog

So, in case you wonder what is a condition of my personal software integrity...
... it is pretty much all the same like any other year, or decade before, I might be riding storm in my imaginary spaceship across the Milky way, and raise hell all juiced up on a gallon of coffee and AEDs, but at least I am not you.


Thank you for reading and visiting my blog!




Sort:  

I dread blood pressure trauma, my first time reading about steemhunt. I just wonder why the days are moaning for you, lol.

Wow this one is so colorful LOL. Btw I checked that subreddit but could not see that CSS style?

Might have to try Steemhunt out too, but is it worth it?

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! If you like, just upvote my comment! 🦄🦄🦄

sure. I will upvote. with -100%
GIVE UP THE SOFTWARE, BOT!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89