Clixsense Daily Earning History - 10 June 2018

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

Hope all are okay.
and i'm also good.

In this post, I'm gonna show my earning history of clixsense in a daily basis .


(Screenshot captured from my own PC)

image.png

Earning of 10 June 2018

After learning for more than a year; i've learned some basic knowledge for these task and have earned some money. I'm going to show today's earning history of mine. Let's see the earning history of today.

image.png

(Screenshot captured from my own PC and Account)

TasksEarningBonus+Extra EarnedTotal
08107.44$01.19$ (%)+10.0618.69$

Total Earning of Today: 18.69$.

image.png

The Joining Process:

Just register a free account with your e-mail address and start doing tasks. You'll have my support through tasks if you register with my referral link.

The process is simple. Here i'm giving my referral link and by clicking that link; you'll redirected to the registration page which will look exactly like the one up above.
Here is the link.

  • Just click on the link and fill up the registration form with your name, username, e-mail, password and then hit the join button.
  • You'll have an mail with a verification link. Verify your account.
  • Login into your account by your e-mail id or username with password.
  • Give your full address, date of birth, mobile number (optional) and then update your account.

Now contact me and give your username.
You can contact me through Facebook by this link.

image.png

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this photo and leave comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

image.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

Sort:  

Congratulations @ashikstd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This post has received a 1.69 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ashikstd.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71