Gone to Passport Office (A short story of my bad luck)

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

Hope all are okay.
and i'm also good.

My Passport. Yeah I had to do a lot of things to make that happen as I don't have a place of my own as my father left me at my very early age. When the normal time to have a passport for 42 USD is around 30 days; I had to paid around 100 dollars and more than 150 days passed maybe. And now it was time.

passport-576913_1280.png

© 2015 - CC0 Creative Commons - Source - Photo by OpenClipart-Vectors.

Vignette 2.png

So, I called the hotline of our native passport office yesterday and I was told to go there and collect my passport today. I was told to go at between 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM. But I woke up at around 1:20 PM then had a shower, finished my prayer and then got out after the lunch. I didn't even have the lunch properly as I knew it was a long way from my home. Then I'd gone with a bus. I'm not a regular pedestrian of that area so I don't know that place properly. I'd gone there for three times so I took the same way and after leaving the bus I'd gone to a mini bus and asked the helper of that bus if that goes to Passport Office. That kid helper told me that they go to someplace by the side of "Pakutiya". I heard "Pakutiya" as Passport so got into the bus. That bus was going and going and I knew it was going on other side and thought that it might go via other roads. Then I asked that kid helper after sometimes if I'm going to the right direction. He said no and the I left that bus and got a Rickshaw.

IMG_20180807_155204.jpg

Original Photography/Copyright Free/Not For Commercial Uses

CameraXiaomi
Camera ModelRedmi Note 5A
F-stopf/2.2
Exposure Time1/453 sec
ISO SpeedISO 100
Focal Length3.79 mm

Vignette 2.png

After sometimes I came to know that; that rickshaw puller also forgot the road to Passport Office. What a coincidence! Then I myself showed him the way as I remembered and by asking help from others. He couldn't took me at the exact place so I had to walk a while.
When I reached the passport office; it was already passed 4:00 PM. Then a guard told me that they only gives passport between 9:30 am to 3:00 PM.
It was like the sky was falling upon me.

I normally left that place and got into a bus and it was the same bus with which I'd gone there. I was happy to see the same bus as it's not a normal thing. Then after a little while that bus was not going as some clumsy peoples were demanding money from the bus driver I don't know why and that bus driver was saying that he didn't have money. So the bus was was not going. Then all the passengers along me; left the bus and got into another and know what? I didn't have a seat in the next bus. So I had to stand in the running bus for so long that my legs were hurting badly. It was like "What was happening to me?"

End of the story.

Vignette 2.png

Some Earning Tips

Earn SBD/Steem playing Super 8 Ball Club Android Game.

This is an android game with which you can earn SBD/Steem by playing and winning in it. You can download the game through the following link.

Super 8 Ball Club
or you can just search it on playstore as Super 8 Ball Club.

See the whole system through my link below.
Super 8 Ball Club Verify Post

Get Some Extra Cash doing tasks on Clixsense.

Click Here - Registration Page
See this post for the entire process

Get Some Free BTC with Auto Spinner.

Click Here - Registration Page.
See this post for the entire process

Vignette 2.png

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this photo and leave comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

Vignette 2.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

Sort:  

Had an issue with the server comms / steem api last few hours, hit this post with my trail as a sorry for the inconvenience. Enjoy!

You got a 16.72% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @ashikstd! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

Loading...

You got a 2.94% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @ashikstd! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

Limited Promotion! Use both @t50 and @hybridbot for a chance of receiving extra upvotes!

You got a 46.90% upvote from @t50 courtesy of @ashikstd!

Anyone can use this service by sending a minimum of 0.010 SBD or STEEM to @t50 with the post you want upvoted as the memo.

Consider investing Steem Power to receive daily payouts from bot income.
10 SP, 25 SP, 50 SP, 75 SP, 100 SP, 125 SP, 150 SP, 200 SP, 250 SP, 300 SP, 350 SP, 400 SP, 450 SP, 500 SP, 600 SP, 700 SP, 800 SP, 900 SP, 1000 SP or use the delegation manager. At any time you can get your investment back by undelegating.

Partners

@upfundme and #upfundme
TASKMANAGER bitshares token
@hybridbot - bid/membership hybrid bot (0.010 SBD minimum)
@memearmy meme support community bot

This post has received a 2.74% upvote from thanks to: @ashikstd!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ashikstd from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

In the fight of Humans vs Bots, @megabot defended you with 16.71% upvote courtesy of @ashikstd!

Support @Megabot by delegating SP to the bot and get a part of 98% of @Megabot's profit.

Direct delegation links : 10 SP || 50 SP || 100 SP || 500 SP || 1000 SP || Any other amount of SP

Join our discord group here.

Thank You !

You got a 5.90% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @ashikstd!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87