Whooo My Passport. (At last, I got it)

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

Hope all are okay.
and I'm also good.

For those who hasn't read my last post about the sad story behind the process of my passport; see below the link of the post. Hope, You'll enjoy.

A short story of my bad luck (Passport)

I couldn't got it yesterday because I was late; So, I didn't miss today. I'd gone early and took the passport in a short time.

IMG_20180808_191132_HHT.jpg

Captured the photo with my Xiaomi Redmi Note 5A Phone.

It's the cover page of my passport. I have stories also for today. So, I left my house without having breakfast and I didn't have enough money to have lunch. Fortunately I've withdrawn a little amount of SBD from my wallet which is my first withdraw from steemit. But the service where I sent the SBD to get cash they were not sending the money. It was noon and I already was so hungry but I was thinking that I might have to return home without having the lunch as I didn't have enough money with me. Then when I was waiting for the passport; suddenly I got a message that I got the money. I was so happy at that time. So, after having my passport I was in search for a good restaurant where I can find some good food for lunch.

Vignette 2.png

So I was searching for a famous biriyani house which is called "Fakruddin Biriyani". Biriyani is a kind of rice with meat inside it and they makes it so tasty that I like their food too much. So, in order to having their food, I had to walk some times and then I got into a mini bus after that I had to take a rickshaw and after some times; I finally found that place.
Then I ordered a plate of "Fakruddin Biriyani".

IMG_20180808_142629.jpg

Captured the photo with my Xiaomi Redmi Note 5A Phone.

It was the food and it was really tasty and I enjoyed the meal as I was too hungry. After finished the meal, I'd set my foot for the bus stand to get to my home.
After waiting some times; I got into the desired bus and after standing some times I got a seat. Then I was travelling and listening to music from my phone.

Then got to my home and had a sound nap for about half an hour.
So, I'm ending the story of my passport walk through.

Vignette 2.png

Some Earning Tips

Earn SBD/Steem playing Super 8 Ball Club Android Game.

This is an android game with which you can earn SBD/Steem by playing and winning in it. You can download the game through the following link.

Super 8 Ball Club
or you can just search it on playstore as Super 8 Ball Club.

See the whole system through my link below.
Super 8 Ball Club Verify Post

Get Some Extra Cash doing tasks on Clixsense.

Click Here - Registration Page
See this post for the entire process

Get Some Free BTC with Auto Spinner.

Click Here - Registration Page.
See this post for the entire process

Vignette 2.png

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this photo and leave comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

Vignette 2.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

Sort:  

This post has received a 21.28 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @ashikstd.

Loading...

Glad to catch up your passport !!

Posted using Partiko Android

Well happy days...you got passport and some nice lunch :)

oh yeah.
So happy.
Thanks for stopping in my blog.

Your welcome :)
Do visit my blog when you get free time :)

sure thing and I've already done that after your last post for birthday of Papa Bear.
I've seen many posts you shared.
and you're so good at it.
and i think you love to take selfie which is awesome.

Wow...I am so glad that you know about me...
Really nice...thank you so much :)

it's a pleasure and you're too pretty that you can't be unseen.
hope, you won't mind for me saying this.
It's a positive admiration.

Surely not...thank you for the compliment :)

nice talking with you.
hope, we'll talk again in near future.

Your post has been selected to be presented in Steemit Bangladesh Curation Competition Episode # 14 . If you are from Bangladesh and would like to present the article in the voice hangout during the competition, Please join the hangout on our Discord server.

Steemit Bangladesh Curation Competition Episode # 14
Time : 10 PM BDT
Date: 10/08/2018 (Friday)


thanks, and yeah I'm from Bangladesh.
I'll try to join the hangout.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ashikstd from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @ashikstd.

Great post! You've earned a 51.94% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

You have been defended with a 20.96% upvote!
I was summoned by @ashikstd.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20