Summary of half year on STEEMIT. I reach 700 SP!

in #blog5 years ago

Hey @everyone!

Today is a great day for me, because i started my journey in May. I was a new user of the steemit platform and i started making first post with tag introducemyself. I get many followers after few posts and i was realy surprised. I hit like 100 followers in one day, but then i just saw that many of them are just bots, so sad but true. It doesn't matter how many real people i have in my followers i just know that it was not the waste of time. I really met many intresting people on my way to the victory. First of all i want thanks all my supporters, which show me their love with upvotes and donations. I really wanna thanks to:
@bardziejobcy - he is a polish streamer, which find me on my live stream. He is a passion gamer, who want share his passion with viewers. I even created with him a ABCD team, which was supposed to support unvalued content on old dlive.
@cathys - a gamer girl, which created dlivepoland, post translator from old dlive and a curator of the streamers.
@chiren - a vimm. tv creator and a great man. He always is full engagement with the live streams
@cmono - one of my first viewer on old dlive, a main creator of ABCD and a really nice person, which i think know uch better, becuase i really like him and his streams. Unfortunelly i didin't talk with him for a long time, but i this have his smiling face in my memory :)
@cyrusik - a gamer, streamer and witness and definitly a friend. He share me a positive energy every time he join my stream. He is a great person, who support vimm.tv streamers as a curator and post translator. He make a good content and all time think first about people instead of erning cash. i really like you Cyrus stay cool, so be just yourself. We are a nice friends!
@dempish - a streamer, which play mostly fortnite, member od ABCD team and a great person. We played together on new server tibia. We got together a great time on streams and a PK action in Krailos in Tibia. I miss him, becuase he just fade away for some weeks
@dirapa - a Streamer, Philosopher, Beatboxer, Gamer, Human - Cannonball! Member of ABCD team and my dear friend, who really can change my mind about everything. We spent a lot of hour of the streams and on discord where we talk for the hours. I really like you personally, you are a true man and you know what to do in bad situations.
@eddy-ghost - a second creator of dlivepoland a great person and supporter of vimm.tv streams with curation trial
@gregoryarts - a streamer, who like to play minecraft
@hawaj - definitly a diffrent streamer. He allways make good streams and challanges. The best part was with the chiken wings and condon challange xD. I never forget about that stream and i miss you hawaj please come back!
@kapitanrejven - a streamer, who like to play shooters, always think about maximalize his profit on the steeemit and i a great person
@kontixdtube - a streamer, 13~ businessman, which making profits with curation trials and allways spread the love on other streams. hmm sometimes he troll, but you know he is kontix and he supports ducks :D
@luigion - a viewer of many my streams. He allways he a lot to say. Everytime he hit my stream i have many messages to read
@maxofp2p - a streamer and a polish community on steemit supporter, he was a vimm.tv curator and post translator
@mlody1997.com - a streamer, who share his passion to the music. He can make hours of live streams just with listing the music
@my-art-way - top vimm.tv streamer, he allways find time to hit the upvote button under my stream. I like you and your streams
@norwegianbikeman - my first supporter with curation trial on steemauto, really thanks for your whole support!
@riper1337 - a streamer and a money maker. Great supporter on netcoin contest. Many times he is with kontixdtube.
@rozioo - a streamer, which passion is be the best CS:GO player. Now he play fortnite too. Great person and streamer.
@steemgc - community, which support me and gamer on vimm.tv and dtube. Really thanks so much for your support and love!
@steemitlabs - a creator tools for alerts, really help me in bad times, when alerts didn't show on my stream. great person.
@szlaga - a stermaer with diffrent content. He can play league of legends and next day make stream from the bath xD
@tagan91 - a streamer with the criminal mask. He show me his support when i join the vimm.tv with the autoupvote in 0 minute for a month! I really thanks for that i miss your streams!
@txmek - Mister TX and Global CS:GO player, a great content creator, vimm.tv curator and supporter of gaming community on steemit. He allways make a great post and is full engagment in community. I first time met him on his stream from fortnite and i get ignited by his unique personality. We talked a lot of time and we are friends.
@voxmortis - a streamer, who like to help other streamers with donations and he even make post on fundation.io about vimm.tv streamers! Great men.
@whack.science - a streamer and supporter of good content as a curator. He really spread the love and he first think about the community then about ernings. Really not so many people think like him. I really like you for your ❤
@zaxior - a streamer of Tibia, we met on the streams and we talking a lot on the discord!

Venezuelan girls
@milo.mar - a great joga master and nice girl, who allways spread the ❤ on the streams!
@mariandreapf - i think she really changed my life and of course improve my english language skill. Great content creator and have good contact with viewers. I really like watch her streams, even if she almost never back to see my streams xD i still have peace of you in my ❤
@tsukuyomi - a last girlgang girl member and remember she want to stab you in heart. Don't trust her she can really do that xD Anyway a great streamer and i love how she thanks for the upvotes and donations so epic ❤

Special thanks to:

@acidyo - a great master of best gamer guild on steemit SteemGC. He many times throw a upvote for my content even if i think that nobody will help me in this hard times.
@strawhat - a founder of best gamer guild on steemit SteemGC, great streamer, which is allways on the top in leaderbord on vimm.tv. He share his smiling face with differnt ways and make me happy. He mainly play shooters like CS:GO.
@thejohalfiles - i don't really exactly know how you do that, but you change the life of many people inclued me. You just don't calculate the money, you just going all in when are hard times. if i can imagine, who i wanna be in the furure i wanna be like you, becuase money is not the true value. Invest in People and Community gives more feedback. You know the way, keep stay cool for other content creators! I really appreciate your effort and support!

Hehe i think i will write this post like 10 minute, but i just have a lot of memories, which i wanted share with you guys. I really apperciate your support! We are great steemit family and even we changed the routes we will have the common memories.

Yeah after 6 month of my hard work on the streams i hit the 700 SP. I hope i will do my best for you guys in the future, thanks once more for be in my life, which is now more colourful!

Sort:  

Its interesting... who inspired you to write post like this 😏 haha lol.

Congratulations on 700 sp however u should set a higher goal :)

i don't have any goal on steemit i just doing my work

Congrats !!! Now up to 5k SP ! JUST DO IT !

Oh hello im wenezuela im selling poduszka from video of famous youtuber ***** he want to spend with you time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25