I love Steemit, but I am powering down to get an early start on Taxes for this year.

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

I still plan to use steemit on occasion and will be posting with a declined payout. I plan to be back in full force next year with more content and more Steem power. I really love Steemit because its a mix of social media and cryptocurrency so its a match made in heaven for me. Please continue to follow me, because I will be back with more power and more time once I finish some things and get a system in place. I appreciate the friends I have made and will continue to follow your progress and hopefully connect in other ways while I am preparing for next year.

Thanks for all the help and encouragement and I will see you next year in full force!

Sort:  

I'm sorry to hear that I will not see your beautiful dark sky with plenty of wonderful stars until next year!

In the meantime, I do hope you are doing well now at your side and I look forward to seeing you again next year with your full energy..... ;)

Thanks @tangmo I hope to make time for more star photos as well.

You're welcome! Yeah! That'll be great! Looking forward to seeing your star photos very soon.... ;)

Oh! see ya soon then 😊

Come back when you are ready again in dull strength and power. We will be here In Sha Allah

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, @hafiz34 its always good to recharge and come back energized.

Well of course we will miss those night sky shots! Certainly do hope you will pop back in from time to time!

Thanks @old-guy-photos I will be checking in now and then and will be on weku as well.

Ok that will be good. I am on there, but wary of investing loads of time until I see the coin trade...

I will still be here when you come back, take care and see you soon

Thanks @djohan I appreciate all the support you have given me


@azfix, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97