There is Some beautiful images of My On going tour of Azad Kashmir💜💓💟💖💓💜💔💟💖

in #blog6 years ago

()
Today i am come here with a new place and discuss with all of you about this new place. This is Azad kashmir..
The photo is of a beautiful lake under a small hills this is totally fantastic this place is double my trip enjoyment ..
!()
Wow the goats are very beautiful they eating a grass this photo is taken by me at our rest house reception the rest house is full with greenery that is perfect place and request to all of you that visit this place in your upcoming tour ..
!()
This place is totally fantastic and amazing place Azad kashmir i see most beautiful places in my life but this place in azad kashmir is totally fantastic i hope that you all like my this blog thanks in advance for watching my blog...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04