Cool VLC Hack: Turn .mov Into .mp4!

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Do you have VLC Media Player?

If so, did you know you could turn your .mov files into .mp4 fairly easy in the player itself? I had no idea and was surprised. Here is the video showing how to do so:

I hope this was helpful, it's a neat trick I had no idea about. The best part is, you can convert other files into .mp4's as well! Enjoy!

Note: All images not cited are my own or created by me.

Be well!



Gif Credit

Sort:  

I wouldn't recommend this as part of a production crew. It usually comes out horrible or defected. It's something my boss warned me about.

awesome tips thank you

Cool stuff :) Now I only need to acquire a personality to do some vlogging :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83