WHAT a DAY HOLY FREAKIN SHIT :D

in #blog6 years ago

So today I started of any other day waking up.. slowly.. preparing me some food, I finished up my cam v2 design for my stream this morning and as a result I started streaming some fortnite like usual.

Now few hours into the stream a person named @patrickulrich starts up a conversation in my chat and we start talking about crypto :) always fun to share ideas around, so we talked about the future of bitcoin and where I might be seeing it go and all of that.

we also made a bit of fun that I read chat after the game because I don't have a second monitor, and that he does have one but still can't read chat while playing video games :P so that was hilarious! :'D

Patrick starts talking about the lightning something I forgot the name already it's late over here pls forgive me :/
and well coincidentally it was pretty late over there for him as well, so he wished me a fun stream day and gave me a hug on DLIVE so about 0.10 SBD.

So I decided; well he is a fun person I'm gonna check out his page, so I did, but at the same time, I checked mine to see how it was doing. I NEARLY SHIT MYSELF !! I saw a triple-digit nr of about $110 Upvote. I couldn't even play the game after realizing that i mean i was sorta shaking and choking in my playstyle.

Regardless of how much the vote was, I was happy, but I never really watch during my stream how well it's doing because I honestly... I don't care, sure I'm trying to save up for a second monitor, streaming pc, and perhaps in the future other goodies that increase a streams performance and attention, but for now, streaming pc and second monitor are on the top of the list.

I love streaming because it's just fun to play video-games i would keep doing it if only 1 person were to watch it that's the reality of it :) well for me at least :)

Anywho, today I queued up with Patrick and our last game I managed to get this awesome guy a Victory Royale + I broke my record with a 270m snipe HELL YEAH !!

So today I had the biggest upvote to date, I broke my sniper record in Fortnitebr, I met an awesome guy through dlive with whom I'm sure gonna play many more games if it's up to me :) and I won 7 games today, do i need to say more? I really don't because it was a successful fun, entertainment-filled day for me.

So thank you to Steemit, DLIVE, DUNITE for such fun moments :)

Shout out to @steem3 & @patrickulrich for being good teamates

And if you have considered starting to stream then all I can say is do it because you love to do it not because you expect something out of it.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Hello beyondthecrypto!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Steem was created to bring great content to everyone. Thank you for fulfilling the prophecy

Thanks for sharing, love to hear stories like this, just started out myself a few months back. Other then posting on facebook had no real experience other then playing games. Been having a bit of fun posting and have even done things I would like to do but had not done lately just to make posts. I don't make much off my posts but am having a lot of fun on steemit, a bit like yourself by the sounds of it. Anyways wish you all the best and i'll be sure to follow you.
P.S. never meet or spoken to @patrickulrich , but seems like a nice guy he's thrown a few upvotes my way also.

thank you man appreciate it, and yeah its a lot of fun :) and he's a friendly guy so def give him a follow as well :) wish you all the best to @mickvir :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66