[EN/JA] Thank you! I won the HK-JP-SG cross-community challenge! / ありがとう!HK-JP-SG cross-community challenge で優勝しました!

in #blog6 years ago

top.jpg

Hello. Here is @ cafelate.
I won the Japanese division at HK-JP-SG cross-community challenge! The results of all the other participants' posts was also very interesting and I never expected to be chosen. I was surprised a lot first and then I am very happy. (I still can not stop pounding!)
I wrote a retrospective article yesterday and got a comment there as well, and it made me really happy and I felt happy.
And at night, when you check Busy before going to bed, there is one mention notice, after confirming ... Become Winner! !

ハロー。こちら@cafelateです。
HK-JP-SG cross-community challenge にて日本部門で優勝しました!他の参加者のみなさんの記事もとても面白く、まさか選ばれるとは思っていなかった中での結果でした。先にとてもびっくりして・・そしてとても嬉しく思います。(今もドキドキが止まりません!)
昨日振り返り記事を書いて、そこでもコメントをくださり、それだけで本当に心が暖かくなり幸せな気分だったんです。
そして夜、寝る前にBusyを確認したら、一件のmention通知があり、確認したら・・Winnerになってる!!

ss.jpg

総評を読んで、私が伝えたかったことが伝わっていることがわかり、さらに舞い上がりました。「独自の視点」であることは常に意識している部分です。そして、「How to enjoy cherry blossoms」のセクションが、私が毎年楽しみにしていることで、一番伝えたいことでした。挿入したイラストを storybords と分かってくれたことも本当に嬉しかった。

After reading the review, I realized that "I wanted to tell" is "transmitted" and my heart flew further. It is always aware of being "a unique viewpoint". And the "How to enjoy cherry blossoms" section is what I am looking forward every year and I wanted to say the most. I was also very happy that I knew the inserted illustration as storybords.

Articles that won the Japanese division:EN/JA Japanese love cherry blossoms / 日本人は桜が大好きです/ HK-JP-SG cross-community challenge — Steemit

私がこんなにテンションが上がってしまっている理由を明らかにします。
私がいままで居たコミュニティでは「(私だってipadやお絵かきタブレットなら持ってるし)私もこれくらい描けるよ」「あなたなら当たり前」という感情をやんわりとぶつけられるか、良いと思ってくれたひとは静かにブックマークするだけだったから、まっすぐでポジティブな評価をいただく経験がすごく少なかったのです。

I will clarify the reason why I have gotten such a high tension. In the community where I stayed before, I get negative comments like "(I have even ipad and drawing tablet) I can draw about this" or "you like normal".
If someone thinks my article is "good", just quietly click on a bookmark or "Like". As a result, I had a very small experience of having a straight positive evaluation.

このチャレンジに参加して、記事を書いて、コメントを付け合って、チャレンジを振り返って・・という流れ全てを楽しんでいたので、それだけで十分なくらいの報酬だとおもっていました。これは日本的な謙遜ではなく、本当の気持ちです。
でもでも、優勝したことも本当に嬉しいです。ありがとう!!

I participated in this challenge, I wrote articles, added comments, enjoyed all the flow of looking back on the challenge. I thought that was sufficient enough for that alone. This is not Japanese humility, it is a true feeling.
But I am really happy that I won the challenge. Thank you!!

(ああ。steemitはお試し感覚半分、疑い半分で入ったのに、早くも恋に落ちてしまいそうですよ。どうしてくれるんだ、けしからん!笑)
( Oh. I entered steemit with half of my trial feeling, with half a doubt, but it seems that I fall in love as soon as possible. What do you do, okay! )

また企画があれば参加したり、パワーが少ない私ですが出来る範囲で協力したいです。
最後になりましたが、受賞した皆さん、おめでとうございます!チャレンジに参加したみなさん、スタッフの方々全てに、お疲れ様の気持ちと感謝を。

If there is a plan, I will participate or I am a little less power but I would like to cooperate in the extent possible.
Last but not least, congratulations to everyone who won the prize! To everyone who participated in the challenge, all the staff, thank you for your hard work and gratitude. 😄😄😄

signature.jpg


Here is the result announcement:
ENG/中文/日本語HKJPSG final results are out/HKJPSG最終結果出來了/HKJPSG審査結果発表はこちら!🎊🏆🎉 — Steemit
#hkjpsg タグで、参加した方々のすばらしい記事も読むことができますよ。
With the # hkjpsg tag, you can also read the wonderful articles of the participants.

Sort:  

おめでとうございます🎊

ありがとうございます(*´∀`)

おめでとうございます🎉🎉🎉

わーい、ありがとうございます!😊

優勝、おめでとうございます!!

わー。ありがとうございます!😄

おめでとうございました👏👏👏

(ああ。steemitはお試し感覚半分、疑い半分で入ったのに、早くも恋に落ちてしまいそうですよ。どうしてくれるんだ、けしからん!笑)

はは、お気持ちよく解りますw やっぱりコミュニティ内はもちろんですけど、世界と直接繋がれるダイナミックさと、あとはお金が絡んでいるので多くの皆さんがビジネスとして捉えている点(日本はまだそこまでではないかもですが世界はもう大きく動いていますよね)が面白いなと思ってます。振り返り記事も、皆さんの思いや背景がわかって良かったですね^^*

改めてありがとうございます〜
いやー。steemitの魅力にやられちゃいました・笑
お金が絡んでくるので、自分の利益を考えると軽率なことが出来ない分、みんな発言に真剣ですよね^^(もちろん、コミュニティをいい場所にするために、みなさんが各々努めている部分もあると思いますが。)
みなさんの振り返り記事面白いですよね〜振り返り記事でキャラクターや、個性をさらに見せてもらえた気がします。むしろ振り返り記事から本記事を読みに行った記事もありますよ😊

おめでとうございます!魅力的な記事でしたねー。もっとこのVoteに力を込めたいのですが、ひとつもパワーにならず…。僕も同じ気持ちで、多くの方から反響をいただけた事だけで楽しかったです。いい企画でしたね。

ありがとうございます!すっごく楽しかった、いい企画でしたね♪
パワーの件はお気になさらずに。気持ちだけでとっても嬉しいですよー
わたしも本当はもっと@aoniさんにvoteして応援したいです😄一緒に頑張ってパワー貯めていきましょう(*´∀`)b

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86