Sort:  

I am not familiar with this category on Steemit. I don't know whether it is true or creepypasta. Either way, I genuinely like it. Upvote.

LOL - but you don't get on with your sister anymore do you?

frot- what's the best vote bot for me to try. name the one with the biggest payback for the least investment

I recommend these three :

Buildawhale 72 - high rep, good payouts, accepts $2 bids, no comments ( I tend to use this one because the guy who runs it is a good Steemian)

Smartsteem 69 - good for payouts and rep - no comments

But for you - not needing to up your rep above 60 - this would probably pay out best -

Appreciator 60 - best payouts, no comments (but $4 min bid)

https://steembottracker.com/#bid

If you do small bids - $2- $5 at quiet times on those bots you should come out about 10% ahead

but you need to have some SP ready to spend, and you always only have three days to botvote a post, so by the time your next power down comes through it will be too late for any of your current ones.

Basically you need to be putting at least a $2 botvote on every post you do

PS - although I use Firefox, I switch to Chrome for bot voting because my fully ad blocked Firefox won't work on the bot site

What happened to this article? Why has it been downvoted?

i have a Communist admirer he shows his affections for me by nonstop downvoting

Your post had an invalid tag, though. It was creepypasta, I think, but you tagged it as 'archaeology'. It didn't contain excavations of the giants.

I see that this article is deleted now. Too bad, as I really enjoyed it!

The same happened to me. I received 1 cent I didn't even request from a bot that voted for my last article, then a madman took it away from me by downvoting the article without giving me written feedback.

I started powering down my account, and I think about never powering it up again. What's the point in curating if random people can take author rewards away?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29