Sort:  

Why not move to Canada and become the sex of your choice until your eyebrows fall off?

True freedom...

I'm an American. I'd rather tough it out in America. Besides there is a MINI-ICE AGE Coming & Canada is too Cold Already. My new rule is I will not Live any further North than the Northern Kentucky Border Line. The Florida Sun is Getting Mighty Brutal. I Always wear a long sleeve rash guard & big floppy hat to the beach & in the water- but lately I'm not even Rubbing the sunscreen all the way in on my legs or hands. I leave that thick white coating on- I'm so damn good looking at the beach. THE SUN IS BRUTAL here in Florida in the summer. And in Chicago for the last few years- they had the Sun almost completely blocked out with a thick chemtrail haze almost EVERY DAY for the last few years before I moved. I lived in Florida a decade ago & back then- I never had these problems with Burning & frying my skin while outside.

What is happening with the sky the Sun in New Zealand & where in New Zealand are you reporting from?

Wellington

NZ is said to have the strongest sun in the world - but we are having really crap weather past few years - this week is horrible - rain wind cold..

The view:

Most people here have ended up like this at least once - I sure have

This photo is no joke. This is what I'm seeing more often down here in Florida. I'm even seeing people who already have a mildly tan skin, getting burns & sun glass marks around the face- even though they are already tan. It's happening with only a short time outside- not all day. Never before Have I gotten a burn by being in the Sun at 6pm. If I go outside without sunscreen on any exposed area- even at 6pm, you get a burn.

I'm well mineralized & have essential fatty acids & plenty of anti-oxidants- so it's not a nutrition deficiency. I've been reading about people talking about the white hot sun instead of the yellow sun. I never did see it myself- UNTIL RECENTLY. Now I see clearly the sun is WHITE & not Yellow anymore.

Getting burned like that has always been a NZ thing - it hurts like hell.

But most suncream is toxic and does more harm than good.

Coconut oil helps sooth the pain from burns

This is the view out our window when it's not pissing down

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05