The Unconditional Love of a Mother; A Mother's Day Special

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

20934701_1417482261621427_7623977885236747906_o.jpg

To the woman who suffered yet patiently and carefully waited for about 9 months having a baby bump and morning sickness,
To the woman who put her life on the line for hours just to gave me a successful delivery,
To the woman who danced for hours just to make me asleep,
To the woman who wake-up in the middle of a beautiful sleep because I cry and hungry,
To the woman who first taught me of things and became my first teacher,
To the woman who watched me overnight because the I am sick,
To the woman who worked so hard just to sent me to school,
To the woman who always find ways and sacrifices many things just to support my needs,
To the woman who nourished me to become a fine lady,
To the woman whom I shared my secrets with,
To the woman who is a buddy to me,
To the woman who's helping and guiding me to pursue my dreams,
To the woman who showed never ending love, care and support,
To the woman who is the reason of my existence,
To the woman who is my loving Mother,

THANK YOU! because without you I'll be nothing, because of all the efforts you've done that really helps me to become who I am. I am so much grateful for having you as my friend, an enemy and a Mother. I thank God for giving me a great, loving and supportive mother a daughter could have. Thank you so much for all the efforts you gave just to preserve this family we had right now. Thank you so much for everything Mom. On this day on your special day I hope you are having a great time Mom, I hope you are happy on how your efforts being paid off. We maybe having some misunderstandings yet your advices are the greatest thing to be kept. I will always love you Mom and there is no other woman in this world that could replace you in my heart. Happy Mother's Day Mama

30124835_1649097685126549_6548010459767767040_o.jpg

14500540_1089916561044667_3974774023901342607_o.jpg

2017-12-01 04.52.17 1.jpg

A mother is she who can take the place of all others but whose place no one else can take.
You can have many friends, and meet many lovers but your mother is only one and can't replaced by anyone.
Happy Mother's my Mom and all the mothers accross the globe. I hope you are having a good time with your children and family. Thank you so much for all the things you've done. Everyday is worth cherishing with your mom but this day is very special a day that is really intended to all moms so it must be celebrated.

Thank you so much for reading this blog, I hope you are cherishing your mother (biological or psychological). Have a great day!

Sort:  

This post has received 30% upvote from @resteemvote and curation trail. Thank you for using our service @chadee!

Our Resteem and Upvote Monthly Subscription is now available! You can get 25%-50% Upvote on each of your post. Check the details here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84