It's quiet... too quiet...

in #blog6 years ago

Hey everyone,

I hope you all are settling into this new week and enjoying yourselves! I've been sick the last few days and finally lost my voice so I wasn't able to stream like I wanted; the good news is though I'm feeling better, well, other than not being able to talk! It's kind of strange how that works. Anyways, I got the new DSLR webcam all hooked up and can't wait to stream again. It may be a few days before that happens but that's life. 😃

Cheers,

Chanse The Guy

Sort:  

Take your time, buddy! And get (s)well soon!

I use to get sick all the time until I started discovered the Wim Hof method, which if you are unfamiliar is basically freezing your ass off while breathing super deep.
Tough to do this time of year, but I haven't had anything worse than the sniffles for a couple days in the 3 years I've been doing it.
It also restored feeling to my foot that was numb for 2 months before I started.
Feel better, that camera looks legitt

Thank you for being a member of @dlivecommunity!


Want to become a member of @dlivecommunity?

Either send 1 STEEM for a 30 day membership or delegate 60,000 VESTS for a lifetime membership!

Join our curation trail on SteemAuto to help support the community!

Be sure to use #dlivecommunity on your streams for an upvote from @dliveupvote

Disclaimer:

@dlivecommunity is a community project built to help streamers navigate their way through @dlive and the overall Steem ecosystem. We are not affiliated with @dlive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78