Allow me to reintroduce myself...

in #blog5 years ago

Hello Steemit I'm back!

20190210_184603.jpg

Just reintroducing myself , my name is Corey and I'm new to the Steemit community and I would like to chat and contribute some of my experiences in business, my cypto journey and experiences in my life with you.

So today I took a picture of me and my wifes business which if you can't tell is a laundromat. The name is Lotus laundromat and this month marks our first 6 months in business. So far it's slow but steady growth and we are marketing locally with flyers and special offers each month. We are also reaching out to the local towns and citys for our pick up and drop off service. As time progresses I will keep you updated as we go thru the process of maintaining an establishment such as this. To be cont...

Also I will blogging and vlogging on Dtube to talk about our experiences on how we aquired this business, why we aquired the business, and insight on how you to can own an establishment of your own.

Just to get the ball rolling you need to think of something, maybe a passion of yours, that you would like to monetize. Anything from writing, a store front, making clothes, a service of some sort. Then look into how others in that field got to that point. If the people you seek are not local where you can speak to them.... look them or their business up to contact them and ask questions. Now they my not have time to answer every question and everyone wont respond back but be persistent and get as much info as possible. Those are some steps to get you going in the right direction.

So with that said I'll be shareing what i do and have done to get to the space I'm in. And with that the good the bad the ugly, the valleys and peaks so until next time ....Take care.

P.S. Any advice anyone could lend me I definitely will appreciate it.. also thank you @ketcom for the advice i hope I get much better at this with more advice like yours. I appreciate it!

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Congratulations @coreyssteemit77! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You sure did better this time. Kudos.

Posted using Partiko Android

@coreyssteemit77 You have received a 100% upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05