Monfortinho - A Magical Place (at least for me!!) · (part 3 of ××)

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Psst! Part 3 is out =/

After the large trunk from the previous part, on the next day when me and my friend went to gather firewood I tried to make another photo session to show the village from the hill near the village fountain, but it was already late in the day (almost night) so I had almost no light and was shaking a bit (it was a cold day and I didn't ate that much cause I wasn't feeling hungry, I regret that..), so the photographies are not with the best quality possible, still, will accomplished the purpose of partially showing what I was seeing..

Sorry about the quality of the photographies (next time I'll eat something before going out and wear more clothes)


For better access to the entire series, in the end of each post will be a list of previous posts of the series and as soon as the next post is published, will be added to the 'Next post:' section!!..


Fountain ↓→ □

0 100_2213 steemit.JPG

1 100_2214 steemit.JPG

Abusing the exposure settings

2 100_2215 steemit.JPG

3 100_2216 steemit.JPG

Entering the forest (playing with colour)

4 100_2217 steemit.JPG

Surrounded by mountains

5 100_2220 steemit.JPG

Too many lines in the sky!! (chemtrails, geof#$%&"g engineering)

6 100_2221 steemit.JPG

7 100_2222 steemit.JPG

↓ the top of the mountain ↑ (grayscale)
8 100_2223 steemit.JPG

Again, sorry about the low quality photographies, I'll do better next time I promise
(not that much), still, hope You like it and to see You on the next post!!


Posts list:

·Monfortinho - A Magical Place (at least for me!!) · (part 1 of ××)
·Monfortinho - A Magical Place (at least for me!!) · (part 2 of ××)
·Monfortinho - A Magical Place (at least for me!!) · (part 3 of ××) You are here

·

Next post:

·Monfortinho - A Magical Place (at least for me!!) · (part 4 of ××)


You all,
In Lak'ech Ala K'in


Photos shot with a Kodak DX7590 Digital Zoom Camera
Edited with GIMP · GNU Image Manipulation Program software


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84