Cashed In My @Partiko Points Now Starting Over From Scratch! - I Dare You To Challenge Me!!!!

in #blog5 years ago

For the longest time I’ve been hustling to collect as many points as I could and recently I was asked how I managed to amass so many! My response was the same as everyone else, I did it through engagement!

Everything you do on Partiko except for resteeming gains you points. The individual didn’t believe me, they figured as a partner I was given some large amount to start off with. “It’s not fair“ they kept saying not listening to any of my explanations. I hate being stuck in this situation trying to prove my innocence for something that I worked my ass off for! Seriously the points aren’t really worth all that much currently, what is all the fuss about?

The same individual started making accusations against the main account @Partiko and just about everyone else on the leaderboard! They have been getting massive referrals and gaining points like no body’s business, no it’s not fraudulent in any way!

So as I do when someone starts flinging FUD at me, I put my money where my mouth is! I have now cashed in my years worth of Partiko points just so I can start from the bottom once again and prove how easy it really is!

I dare you, Mr.FUD, challenge me! Cash in your points and lets see who makes it onto the leaderboard first?

If you do not accept the challenge then please kindly...

SHUT THE FUCK UP!!!

PS using the remaining points on this post so I will be starting at zero, is that fair enough for you?

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Support Us With Your Vote!

#OneLoveDTube Community Main Page

#OneLoveIPFS Subscription Page

#OneLoveDTube Uploader

Free Use #Press-Kit

Have You Tried @Pariko Yet? Download On iOS/Android Here

Start Using Partiko and Get 15 Steem Power Delegation

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Get Paid For Daily Activities! Download @ActiFit Fitness Tracker On iOS/Android Here

Get Paid To Play! Join The Drug Wars Here



Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Congratulations 🍾🎈🎊🎉 I’ll soon reach 50k points.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’m curious how long it’ll take me to get to 50 K

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sadly, I still cannot use partiko on a laptop. Hoping it will come soon. When you "cash in" what does that do for you? Does it translate to steem, or something else?

Steem in the form of upvotes from @partiko-promoter

Posted using Partiko iOS

My ear is usually resistant to critics. 😁😁😁 Good luck on your way back up.👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Usually mine is to but this guy is consistently hitting me up in DM so I figured I would bring it public and see if he’s willing to have the discussion where others can have some input while allowing myself to turn the situation around on him!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I tend to cash in Partiko points for every post that doesn’t use another dapp. As they say, a bird in hand is worth two in the bush.

Posted using Partiko iOS

It does seem as if only the people on the leaderboard are collecting the rest of them are being used as received.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Partiko is awesome. I normally use my points a little at a time buy this sound like fun. I will cash in all mine as well and start over. Maybe you can Do like a weekly post to keep track if there is more people wanting to give it a ho

Posted using Partiko Android

I was thinking maybe doing a quick daily update, first time I have ever really used my points for anything so far.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good idea. It is not easy to stay at 0 lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

That it is, almost at 2k again already 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Brilliant. How many did you have to sell? I’m curious

Posted using Partiko iOS

You know I never actually checked, I believe I was getting close to 300,000 but not quite there yet. Was nearly a year’s worth of hustling

Posted using Partiko iOS

It really wasn’t worth a whole lot in Steem 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha! Was it about $3 or so?!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yup

Posted using Partiko iOS

Or more like $30?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Definitely not that much 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Or more like $30?? (I can’t do the maths!)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Everyone would cash in if it was worth that much 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Partiko really help us alot more points, my dear is good using it

You should join us 💪 if you download the app through my referral you will gain an extra points bonus 🙏

https://partiko.app/referral/d00k13

Also I am a Partiko Mentor, being my referral is requirement to get my assistance as my student on anything you may need help with for the application 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello @d00k13, nice to meet you. introduce me @aulia1993 from Indonesia. I am very happy with this partiko application. from now on I will collect more points. I want to know how long if I collect 30k.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to meet you, glad you’re enjoying the application so far! Getting to 30 K depends on many factors including how active you are but myself I could probably do it in a week if I push myself!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I cashed in my points quite a while ago and it's fun. Actually, your ROI is even better if you cash them in regularly and use the resulting SP for votes ;-) but in any case, it's kinda easy to accumulate quite some Partiko points, and it's fun and a nice gamification (on top of the gamification that Steem already provides). How many did you have (roughly)? Was it really worth the argument, I mean for FUD man?

What was the thing that you did most? I actually appreciate that even voting gives you points as this really boosts interaction rates, even if people might make a lot of really small votes.

Yea I’m not so concerned about ROI I just use it for gamification as you stated.

I had roughly 300k, is anything actually worth anything? It did shut him up so yes!

I reply to every single comment and give a small vote, posting a few times daily when I can, I make the majority of my comments through the app such as now.

Posted using Partiko iOS

No wonder I have gone up on the leaderboards! I was almost sure I woukd disappeared from it altogether but I believe a number of people have done the same!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think maybe a few have followed my lead 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99