I’m Coming For You @Litonmia - Day 2 After Cashing In @Partiko Points

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Well it looks like my intention for yesterday’s post was successful, the bugger mentioned below from Day One has decided to stop bothering me in DM!

Alright 💪😆💪 since this got a decent response from the @Partiko Community which I was not expecting I will continue these moving forward but with a reward for those who participate.

Challenge - Track Your Points!

Simple right? How many points can you rack up in a day?

  • Take Screenshots of the points screen showing start and finish of the days hustle
  • Make a Post with @Partiko including screenshots detailing your growth for the 24 hr period, please give a little explanation of tactics for others to learn from
  • Drop the Link in comments down below and tag the person listed ahead of you on the points screenshot for end of day
  • Rewards will vary at my discretion, maybe votes on comments or posts, maybe @SteemBasicIncome units.

Enjoy the surprise and have fun!

Example

As you can see I’m including my yesterday’s shot with links below plus I have my today’s starting above, this is my 24hr period 7am-7am.

I have grown 3592 points in a 24 hr period moving from 5000+ ranking to a 1000+ ranking in a single day.

My tactics include watching ads, commenting on everything, small comment votes. I multitask with two devices I am able to watch ads and engage simultaneously yet I had only watched one batch of ads for the period, I can do better yet!

The next person I shall pass is @Litonmia which will happen with this post!

Day One

For the longest time I’ve been hustling to collect as many points as I could and recently I was asked how I managed to amass so many! My response was the same as everyone else, I did it through engagement.....

Check The Post Here!

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Support Us With Your Vote!

#OneLoveDTube Community Main Page

#OneLoveIPFS Subscription Page

#OneLoveDTube Uploader

Free Use #Press-Kit

Have You Tried @Pariko Yet? Download On iOS/Android Here

Start Using Partiko and Get 15 Steem Power Delegation

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Get Paid For Daily Activities! Download @ActiFit Fitness Tracker On iOS/Android Here

Get Paid To Play! Join The Drug Wars Here

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad to have caught your attention 😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

Interesting challenge idea and I recently reset myself so I'll maybe have to try this myself soon. 3k in a day is definitely grinding though damn haha

Posted using Partiko Android

I believe potentially I could do 10 K in a day if I really hustled my butt!

Pretty simple to participate buddy just need to post some screenshots and drop a link

I’ll be watching for yea 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.74% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Dunka

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey @d00k13 how your points reach to 7k? As i know you you was running in the leadership board with 1 to 2 lakh points??

Posted using Partiko Android

I cashed in to restart the points hustle, check the post for day 1 to see why 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Already did 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @d00k13!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.465 which ranks you at #2156 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 7 places in the last three days (old rank 2163).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 195 contributions, your post is ranked at #10.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Dunka

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah my engagement number Sure Shot up when I was getting rewarded for making comments let alone all the ads you can watch and of course my postings

Posted using Partiko Android

It definitely does all add up pretty quick when you’re consistently at it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Absolutely

Posted using Partiko Android

👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Can’t smoke anymore 🤦‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

COPD, I have had to completely quit smoking and vaping because of it 🤦‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76