Lots of work for a musician.

in #blog5 years ago

Work it seems is geting the best of America.
For me it seems the stress of others is on my shoulder.
For what and how long?
I know who it is that is looking to step to the left of me.
No thanks on your hand outs
You can now take a drink of water
Another box to set on the other
another square kog to fit inside a round hole
Is that it? They will tell you.
Yes and after I am done here if not that.
Well okay than dude you get your job.
let me call someone on my lunch break.
I'm on the phone right now
i cannot hear you.
Cool story that takes up money on my phone plan
Quit playin.
San fransisco rice a roni
the yay area treat
cup of corpse
beer in the fridge in tahoe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36