The old man and the Sea.

in #blog5 years ago

In a deep and magical far away jungle.
In a galaxy far far far far far away.
Not a creature was sturring
not even a fucking tweaker outside with a siringe in their arm and long red clown fuckin hair or a witch come on fuckin nightmare.

Could you hand me a drink of water santa cruz? No he said in a sturn manly voice. I am no vampire just an upstanding citezen. Is that so said the children up pissed not even able to do homework. Who the fuck is this guy? I don't know said mom. Just some loan rocker. Well how the fuck is this guy at home depot huffin and puffin. What moneys he got? I need that money. How long this slave been working? He really got a vampire portrait? You gonna ask where it's at? Down there you know near the top of the stairs. The one with the vampire teeth you know. USDA choice Beef. only in America. Coors light. goodnight patty sue. It's your old man. go fetch me another beer.

work work work till the day you die
I got a fifth of whiskey and I don't want to see.
Just got this engine fixed
its tuned to grip id take 7 corners but i need to save the gas shit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29