Latest update on the rest of my life - winter blah's edition

in #blog5 years ago

Here's what I've been up to..

  • forgot to post @actifit numbers. had a good day too.. 8K. But got busy online working with the Sri Lanka office. Goes to show you: do not put things off!!

  • almost forgot to post the Learn and Earn for week 14.. which goes to show you.. Don't put things off... oh wait.. I said that already above.

  • was walking back with the dogs towards the Apartment building and saw what looked like a scraggly fox go by.. midday... turns out it was a coyote. I saw one go into the local park late at night last summer too. Urban living

  • got locked out of my twitter for a half day cause I violated their terms. Required me to confirm I am actually a human. The only thing I did differently was start posting about #steem. go figure.

  • I am actually a horde of hamsters in a human suit (look it up, a group of hamsters is actually called a horde!)

  • @moonsteem is obsessive

  • I mentioned this in another thread about @drugwars.. "Once upon a time, you paid for a game. Then, you got a game for free, but paid for upgrades.. and now, if you follow the discussions, people are concerned they won't get paid back what they put in, to play.."

  • "Essentially the expectation is that my attention and my sentient-ness is worth money and if you want me to focus some of it on your thing, compensate me.."

  • been a tough winter.. cold. I fight SAD all the time.. and this winter hasn't helped

  • and on performing. I'm an introvert.. so after a show takes me a good 2 weeks to even want to chat with people again..

  • this is why I rarely post for the first 2 weeks of the month

  • I have a show tomorrow.. and another Tuesday night..

Welcome to the future. It's just like the past.. only different..

Sort:  

This post is supported by $0.16 @tipU upvote funded by @penderis :)
@tipU voting service always profitable, instant upvotes | For investors.

a group of hamsters is actually called a horde!

Lol!
Also,Twitter is just jealous of Steem, cause we still have our souls.

Posted using Partiko Android

See again in 2 weeks. Be well. !tipuvote 0.3

I have a show tomorrow.. and another Tuesday night..

Break both legs. 😎

I do get a bit physical with my comedy.. so consider them broken!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09