What subject do you want me to cover next?

in #blog6 years ago

alphabets-2518268__340.jpg

A writer is nothing without a reader or three.

I do have 7 or more posts ready to put out, though after a comment by @alejandr0 it got me to thinking what do you the reader, my audience, want to read about? I love to research and enjoy writing, though not everything I like will appeal to you, alejandro wants me to write about steemit and how I think it could be improved, also what are my thoughts on bidbots, witnesses etc, I will in the future do this post for sure. For now though I would like to reiterate my point and ask what you want to read? I have had a fantastic time writing D Marshall posts to aid and assist @fultimegeek; And been paid handsomely for it, all good things come to an end though, and I know you may not have the same up-vote power, though alas that matters not, be it a 1 cent vote or $150 vote you have, I will cover a subject you like.


hands-2888625__340.jpg

Without you I am nothing, and writing for the sake of it.

So I await your thoughts on what is to be covered next.
I would also like to take some time to show you some old posts I did, that are way too old to be voted on, so please save them votes for someone else.


In at number 1 of my old posts I enjoyed writing is a short story, about how I imagine the world to be in the not distant future, if the surveillance by state is not ended.


In at number 2 is my NWO post, I liked it anyway.

Short but sweet top 5 for me, excluding recent posts over the last month.

As always have a perfectly pleasant week, and I hope you had a fantastic weekend.



Deliberator = Definition of deliberator
plural -s
: one that deliberates


adam-and-eve-1687782__340.jpg


alien-1502038__340.jpg


0AXtUyn.png


QmawCC7C58yYHXJ4PrGRcESMxnEbej24NbRg6kDDivbyQ9.png


Images courtesy of pixabay.

Sort:  

How about US military history in the Middle East since 50s? More people should know about how they started the crap the world's suffering now. And how it's still haven't really changed, same blunders over and over.

Oh wow that is a deep subject that indeed deserves covering, I will make some time for this in the very near future for sure. Thank you.

Improvement.

Whichever. I would recommend the broad subject though. Improving our lives, improving society, improving steemit etc etc. I think humans in general should be doing a lot better. We are very wasteful. Overall it seems like humans care more about sports and TV than improving their lives and society.

No, no need to remind the people of misery, I say tell us all about free energy, as you remarked you would in one of your last posts.

Superb comment, I will be doing that for sure this week, in a few posts not just 1, thank you for the nudge.

I second the idea. My current fascination is energetic in nature and perhaps it will give me ideas to run with.

Looks like we have a clear winner so far with the free energy, I will take some photos tomorrow and get started with a post then.

That's what I'm talking about, your consideration and effort, as I said, I would like to read what you think, you have seen many things and you have a great style to write and share, I just want to know what real people using blockchain have to say about it, things are changing fast, new platforms, coins, ico's, whatever, there's a lot of noise in here and some of us can feel a bit like guinea pig but that seems to be on a global scale as we already talked.
I'm not saying we have to lay a new foundation or start discussions about what project is better but I think it would be nice to talk about things like where it can be applied and how far can we go but for that we have to understand really well where we are. I think you have taken the time and work to start having an idea of what is it and maybe what's to come.

I will for sure do that post, and it will lose me some friends in high places, though so be it, you see some people can not take any form of criticism, even if it is constructive in nature. I have already half written that post, just double checking some facts before I publish it this week. Cheers my brother a few countries over.

I don't want you to take any risk, but it's true that there's a lot of ego around, I don't know if you can think of someone as a friend if you lose it just for an opinion, they can make you see what you're wrong about or try to understand why you think like that, BTW I've just read your post about thailand, amazing adventure, love you bro, thanks!

Do you know I was going to say that too, like requesting for what's auidence interest. I really enjoyed the fact that @fulltimegeek kept me on my toes on some subjects few weeks ago. I was paid also, thanks to him.

Great minds think alike then, thanks for stopping by.

Smile😁😀, that's true.
Thanks for following 👊

Hello friend, in my particular case it is good to read a bit of everything. the more varied the better. You will always have your strong theme, but the more varied it is the better. since for all there. Of course as long as they are topics that the writer also feels comfortable writing that is the most important.

Thank you my friend, I tend to be comfortable with writing most things, and no topic for me is "off the table"

I would like to read about the free energy you mentioned at one time.

That is 3 votes so far for that, thank you.

It is good to vary the topics a bit, but each person has their own style and ability to face it, it is best to talk about the topics in which we have more knowledge. I like the topics you're talking about right now and I think you should not change them

As always a superb comment, thank you my friend.

Thanks friend! is that your good content deserves to be supported and I think that making a good comment is important because it is something motivating

This post has received a 6.79 % upvote from @boomerang.

Write about yourself sometimes...haven't you lived in like seven other countries in the past? I think you're a 'secret agent' or running from the law...or, 'both'...??? Clue us in @deliberator...

Lol on the secret agent front, I will cover that no problem my friend and soon.

I'm looking forward to it...Oh, by the way...I got an @ocd up-vote on my last post; an inspiring, lift to keep writing, along with the @curie recognition of last week...These people are going to make AngryMan 'too' happy if they keep this up...

Superb, congrats bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70