His teacher has evaluated him as a teacher when he is idealistic

in #blog6 years ago

Sometimes an organization has evaluated a teacher very rarely. If the teacher is idealistic, then his disciples have evaluated him. If I am considered idealistic in your eyes or if you have any ideals, then try to follow that ideology. There is no need to remember me separately. If you win the ideals of ideals, that will be the greatest achievement of my life. No need to name it. I will live forever in your work eternally Do not worry, I do not cry. All my tears are still sacrificing for you.
در سخن مخفی منم چوں بوئے گل در برگ گل
هرکه دیدن میل دارد در سخن بیند مرا.IMG_20180405_120623_897.jpg

Sort:  

Great post! You've earned a 11.11% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

You got a 17.74% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @delowar4181!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31