I'm sorry for following behind on my Resident Evil 2 Remake Videos!!

in #blog5 years ago

So sadly I have fallen behind on a lot of things I wanted to start up and do on this site and do for myself. I would love to continue it because I know there is not much more left possible multiple uploads in one day or possible transfers over to YouTube as well. But at this time I have wanting to apologize for not being able to get to it because life has gotten a bit hectic.

I'm focused on so much right now between trying to keep up with steem. Finding things to invest to. Trying to see if I should get into tron. I'm not that amazing with a lot of things and I would like to get much better at all of this crypto world. But I feel like I never have enough time in a day to try and get around to all of it.

I am in a few different things right now. I dropped out of MagicDice it would be nice to have a lot of steem power to gain a lot of tokens but sadly I stopped trying because it doesn't seem to be worth it without being able to play and delegate steem power which I sadly can't do anymore. But right now I have slowly getting into Chibi Fighers with my 1 free character. I'm also in drugwars everyone knows this one by name my referral link is below for that one as well. I'm also on moonsteem. But I don't play that all I do is invest my steem into the game and get paid from people losing. Pretty much how DIVs work in every game. You get paid from people losing and putting it into a pool. I do this because a this time I do not seem to have an luck so I go ahead and see how much I can get from divs on these projects. Maybe at some point they will pay off. I will continue to work as hard a possible and keep things going on this page. I also hope to bring up my content when things in my life start to allow me to schedule more things during the day.

I hope your all performing well on steem and any other platform as well. I hope you all have a wonderful night.

https://drugwars.io/i/demondantv

https://www.moonsteem.com/?ref=demondantv

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86