New shoes after 5 years.

in #blog5 years ago

I really have not had a new pair of shoes in 5 years. My old highschool shoes are what I was using for almost 20 years. At this point they no longer had any sole left on the bottoms of the shoes. I know your probably thinking. Someone where I live or how my income is. It's hard to say why I haven't. But I have been a very giving person to many of my friends and loved ones. It is kind of silly that I haven't been trying to take care of myself for so long.

It's weird how little I want to do for myself. But I finally decided to get some shoes. Which may sound odd to a lot how much new shoes can mean to anyone. But now I feel I kind of get people that have to deal with that. Now I wish to try and do things like hell more charities. Now I just have to find it how.

Thank you for reading I love you all.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76