Purchasing and selling through apps

in #blog5 years ago

So I've been selling and purchasing a few things through carrots online and local apps. Like OfferUp and let go. I've already wondered what people thoughts on them were. Do you think their safe, can people be trusted, and is it best to do this?

I've already thought of these things. Meeting a stranger to see product can be very nerve wrecking. I'm selling another product the same way. This is about the 12th time I've done so. I know I sound weird with my thought of everyone is out to harm me. I'm not a very trusting person for the most part which I know sounds fairly silly to a lot of people.

But I'm about to leave to sell another item. Wish me luck.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80