Blog: Boruto Naruto Next Generation Series

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

To be honest, I like Boruto a lot but the series was basically an extended version of the movie with fillers in it. Same with what happened with Dragon Ball Super after they had that movie where Frieza came back to life. I don't think it's proper to produce more than 50 episodes of basically the same thing, same arc, same story.

The Boruto series is on its 61st episode as the most recent release and it's the part where Chunin exam finishes and the Ototsuki enemies show up to confront Naruto. This would be an amazing part of the series but it took a lot of time before it built up into this.

I know that it's necessary to provide back story to these new next generation characters and include important arcs for the story to develop properly but it could have been executed better. That's just my opinion though.

Anyway, I'm still looking forward for the next episode even though I know what's gonna happen, maybe their gonna add something interesting in it.

All screenshots are from the anime series Boruto: Naruto Next Generations.


footer.png

deveerei new.png

deveerei.png

spacer.png

Source.png

Sort:  

Boruto is well executed compared to One Piece. One Piece looks so clown. In my opinion Boruto is the most dominant anime. 2nd is HIgh School DXD 3rd is Black Clover. 4th Tokyo Ghoul hehe.

I'm watching anime about Naruto since my 15 and I tell you something: this is not only the story about ninjas, battles, and chakra techniques. Here is something more: romance plot (Sakura->Sasuke), (difficult) relation between son and father (Boruto->Naruto), relation between teacher and student/pupil (Jiraya->Naruto) and at last...politics: daimyo, kage and military conflicts betweeb hidden villages. That's what we love for this anime! :)

That is true, but some scenes show us more than we could see in movie, but I'm also watching this. Don't want to miss something :)

Naruto is one of the coolest anime, Boruto has to overcome his predecessor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29