Sort:  

Game of Thorns all the new star wars have been blah compared to the originals.

Yes, I've heard that. I have not even seen them all. I have to say that the game that I shared looks better than than the new movie. I think Star Wars has great potencial for cool games and they have made ones that I really like. Knight of The Old Republic is a good example.

Sup Dork! Enjoy the upvote!!!

Thank you fellow dork.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @eddiespino!

You just got a 2.21% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06