ME

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians! I want to introduce myself.
I'm 17 years old boy from Poland.I'm new at Steemit and I moved here from youtube.
I moved here because I wanted to do what I like what is gaming and share it with people which allow me to earn and earn themselfs.

It's hard to find a job for me so I want to try earn money here with leading a blog and sharing my activity with other people.

Now I will be writing about World Cup in Russia.Later I want to stream games and write about my life and world but for streaming I need to get a good pc which allow me to have good quality of live streams.I will try to set up this pc.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @eed! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to steemit

hows it going man, enjoying it here so far?


Welcome to Steem @eed.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

I am so happy that you are here, eed! I wish you a great journey here on Steemit! It is very nice to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome @eed

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Welcome to Steemit bro :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25