The Small Things in Life...| 92 Views Only o.O| Blog...

in #blog5 years ago

I am currently in reminiscing mood as I type this! May was actually such a great month cause I got out a lot more often, and I kind of feel that is something I'd really enjoy! You know, putting myself out there and creating content without a care in the world. If you know me then you know I have been dreaming of a full=time digital lifestyle for the longest time ever! And now that everything seems to be falling into place , I just wanna be able to share that and inspire other people to do the same.

**My greatest May achievement?** I actually jumped in on my Youtube Channnel and got the ball rolling. I know it's really not a big deal cause I have been doing vlogs on My DTube Channel for over an year now. But being on Youtube is quite different than being on the blockchain. Youtube is like an average internet user's platform while DTube is a bit more seasoned for blockchain and die hard cryptocurrency enthusiasts.

While I still feel conflicted on the kind of content I'd want to push on my Youtube Channel, the main goal is quite crystal, to empower and create awareness of blockchain platforms that centralized, mainstream social media users can leverage to build a solid financial backbone. Maybe not now, but with time and consistency, it could be the best retirement plan anyone could have. In a world where bitcoin hits $20k again, those who have stuck around creating content on Steem will have massive benefits to reap. Hopefully when that time comes, my Steem Blog will not be worth anything less than $50,000. That way, it would be so much easier to highlight to others the potential of the Steem Blockchain.

In other news guys, here is my First Steem Promo Youtube Video... Any feeback will be very highly appreciated. I got a few positive comments which was rather encouraging. If you\d be so kind to share widely I'd really appreciate that as well.

Also, What do you think of My Channel Art Above?

As always, Appreciate all the Feedback, Do #LIKE #COMMENT & #SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL. Totally committed to taking the Steem Gospel to the Masses ;)

Follow My Wordpress as Well as My Steem Blog for More.

CHEERS



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://www.lifecatalogs.com/the-small-things-in-life-92-views-only-o-o-blog/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15