7daypositivitychallenge: Day 6 - I went Shoplifting Today - Video Evidence Inside 😀😁😀

in #blog6 years ago

I actually planned on getting some T-shirts to be branded according to all that Steemit stands for, that is, Awesomeness. So I went to some shops inside a very busy market to get some t-shirts for steem promotion. The noise there was deafening but I managed to capture a bit of the moment inside one shop. You can see the video below 🙈.


It is my first time of trying iMovie app, please don't laugh so hard. 😀😁😀

thealliance_pagebreak-1.png
I kept trying dlive but after several failed attempts, I decided to upload on YouTube and share here. I will appreciate advice on any mobile app for video editing, I did trial and error before I got it right.

I also went to one of the guys I told about Steemit, and got him ready for his intro post. I will share some of the photos here. In all I have had a hectic day.

I am positive that I could touch someone's life today positively. @okoriepresh appreciated my coming to guide him towards making his intro post. He is a computer technician, and a very humble fellow too. I will take him straight to @steemgigs when he arrives because he will do very much better with the guys there.

IMG-20180608-WA0006.jpg
At his workplace.

IMG-20180608-WA0007.jpg

thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

This is my entry for the #7daypositivychallenge. I was nominated by @inthenow. To join in the challenge please follow up on guide below:
Write a post about something you have to be positive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the opportunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive :)
• Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated
• Mention three people who should do this on each day.
• Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post
• Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible).

I will like to nominate @unclefocusnow.

thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

My signout message is:

Every Journey Starts With a Step.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81