#7daypositivitychallenge: Day 7 - I couldn't ask for more 🙌

in #blog6 years ago

There is a saying in my area that "the biggest masquerade comes last on stage". That is very true of my #7daypositivitychallenge posts. I have choose to make my last post the most cherished. This positivity challenge idea was brought up by @conradt and @felobtc but I was nominated by @inthenow.

IMG_20180610_192731_710.JPG

Stolen from Pixabay 😀😁😀

thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

I will like to use this post to express my gratitude to everyone who find me worthy to be supported in one way or another. Top on the list is @kpine, @karensuestudios, @erodedthoughts, @polebird, @xabi, @teamsteem, @acromott, @saffisara, @topkpop, @nomadicsoul, @karenb54, @stevenalexander and all my @thealliance family (they are just too much, to mention). I wouldn't have got where I am today without your unconditional love and supports. I am forever grateful to you guys.

thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

I will showcase all you have helped me to achieve in this my brief stay here on a later posts. The bearish/dumping in price of sbd/steem has forestall some of the Big things I planned earlier though. Meanwhile, I have started using my computer after several months of not doing so because of the supports you gave me. Thanks so much.

IMG-20180610-WA0004.jpg
My first time of opening the Steemit website on a Computer.



The joy and love I get from here has led me to talk about the platform at every opportunity I get to do so. Today, the guy that helped me fix my laptop made his introductory post with my assistance and guidance. The love I get here, is just enough to go round.



I was listening to Kate Pery's song while making this post and I thought it would be nice to have you listen to the Unconditionally by her.


I LOVE YOU GUYS UNCONDITIONALLY

thealliance_pagebreak-1.png
This is my last day of the #7daypositivitychallenge. To join in sharing positive vibes with the tag please follow the guide below:

Write a post about something you have to be positive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the opportunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive :)
• Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated
• Mention three people who should do this on each day.
• Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post
• Include a picture of I something positive (related to your story if possible).

I will like to nominate @simplicitytech, gee1 and @okoriepresh to follow up with this if they wish.

thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

My signout message is:

Please Keep Being Awesome...

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Sort:  

We all love you @emjoe and are so proud of what you are doing here on steemit, keep on being awesome @emjoe

Congrats on Day #7! :-) Glad your computer is working for you now. Have a blessed day my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79