#haturday: Is This Really A Hat?

in #blog6 years ago

I don't really know what I will call this, because it seems not to be the normal common hat that everyone can relate to. The leather even has a snakeskin design. It is not a Real snakeskin though. I can't imagine myself wearing a snakeskin on my head. 🙈. Anyway, this is my #haturday photo for this weekend. This #haturday tag was brought up by amazing and ever caring @saffisara.

IMG-20180609-WA0001.jpg
What will you call this? 😀😁😀

thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

Okay, you can see it on my head below 👅.

IMG-20180609-WA0004.jpg
Not this head, 😹😹😹. Just look below 😖.

thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

I don't know why it choose not to fit into my head 😏😖😏

IMG-20180609-WA0005.jpg
Same smile as above, but different head 😀😀😀.

thealliance_pagebreak-1.png
Do you want a closer look? I guess yes. Here it is



IMG-20180609-WA0006.jpg
I was smiling for no reason 😀😀😀.

thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

That Ends my #haturday post. There is no hard and fast rule about the fun, just share your photo with some kind of hat on your head or your Love's one head. Let's add to the fun.



By the way, WHAT NAME WILL YOU GIVE what's ON MY HEAD? is it really a hat? 😁

thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

My signout message is:

Who the crown fit, let them wear it.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Sort:  

Hahahaha that stuff suits you...

Thanks bro, nice to have you around

Awww.... Look at that beautiful smile 😊
Smile for no reason is the best reason... Lol
I looove the not - quite - sure - what - kind of - hat - it is 😉 lol
Never seen anything like that before... 🤔
Sneakysnake hat? 😂😂 Lol
I hope you are having a wonderful weekend. Absolutely loved this one and amazing pictures of you smiling baby 💕💖🤗💖💕 Love!

🙈🙈🙈 thanks so much sweet mom 💏.

Never seen anything like that before...

Lol. I guess we are in it together. 😀😁😀

Always my baby ❤️🤗❤️ Your amazing!
ok I'm not gonna comment again on the 💏 👈 but you know I was thinking it 😂😂 lol
We sure are in it together 👫

Lol. I like it

Ya me too 🤗

It really looks like a snake design. Okay, I will call it snaky-hat😁😁. However, it looks good on you and you have a great smile.

Thanks for coming around Kween.

I like your version for it, 'snaky-hat'. 😁

I like your white teeth, it looks like the corn you just posted.

Imagine how thas hat fits you despite your big skull 😂
Finally you look more handsome than before, what's the secret? Gist me biko.

The secret? There is no secret lol

I brushed my teeth with harpic 😁

Lol, finish @emjoe season 2....😝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03