Let's Ride

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

This post was inspired by the ever nice looking photos of @tattoodjay's bicycle on the street post. I thought I could very well share some images of a bicycle too.

IMG_20180714_131942.jpg
That's my hand holding the bicycle.

To see the rider of the bicycle, take a look 👇 😂

IMG_20180714_131913.jpg
Lovely, right? 😂

The #bicyclephotocontest was brought up by @jctdesign, a lover of bikes and photography. You can read his original post here. It is really a fun idea to share images of the bicycles we come across.

thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

My Signout Message Is:

Even Yoir Hardest Day Is 24 hours Long.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Sort:  

Glad to see you enter the contest :)

Thanks, your photos always inspire me.

I may take photos of everything I see if I own one of such powerful cameras :)

Thanks for coming around

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

It's always great to see a kid having fun on a bike. Thanks for entering!

Thanks for the fun idea.

The young boy is a knight rider

You are right bro :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25