I Don't Need Your Definition....!!!!

in #blog6 years ago

download (2).jpg

I am who I am. I don't need others definition to define me because I don't want people who interfere in my life. I don't need others opinion. I can live my life. I don't need other to control my life. I have my own right and duty in my life. My attitude is my all thing. I have never given up attitude. I won't quit even I get many problems. Those who get jealous of me can die easily because I don't care whatever you think about me. I have my own life and destiny.

I am sure you can't stand in my way and also you can't control yourself as I do. So, before judging me you have to make you perfect. Never try to interfere in my work and life. When I get angry I don't say you are small and you are younger than me. I will immediately take a action. I may kill you. So, Go far from me if you don't like me. Remember one thing you can't get excuse if you do anything wrong to me.

Hence, One thing for sure I don't need your definition. I have my own definition and also I can handle myself. never try to interfere in my life. I am happy with my life so never try to define my life.

Image Source:- Google Image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17