Ah What the Heck - Here's a Shitpost about some of My favourite Wild Animals

in #blog5 years ago

Well I don't feel inspired for any poems today and am trying to give politics a break for a little while. What to post became a bit of a problem but thankfully I've figured it out... Shitpost to the rescue!
I will be sharing pictures of some of the animals in existence that fascinate me. The list is quite long so I'll likely continue tomorrow or some other time.

Here they are:

Blue Whale
ocean-2051760_640.jpg

Anaconda
anaconda-3778041_640.jpg

Kangaroo
animals-1869759_640.jpg

White Lion
white-lion-3897313_640.jpg

All beautiful and fascinating in their own right if I do say so myself.

What are your favourites?

Sort:  

Just to name one... I really like the black panther...

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehehe...that definitely could be included

What are your favourites?

Oh that's a tough one! I can't think...;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol am in total shock! Would never have guessed that coming from you

I wish I was more Black Panther but I am usually more Quokka.

Hi @empress-eremmy!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.736 which ranks you at #4952 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 4 places in the last three days (old rank 4948).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 191 contributions, your post is ranked at #75.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79