CPS - Fabricating Evidence

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

images(14).jpg

While reading the encouraging news from @Careywedler article on Minnesota parents trying to shut down CPS permanently in their state cum round the Country, the allegations made by the group, Dwight Mitchell, was what really struck me. They accused CPS of systemic lying, withholding information and fabricating evidence. Am sure we're all familiar with the first two and how it plays, you can regularly read up stories on this community if you aren't.

However, 'fabricating evidence' is on a Whole other level. Not just in terms of seriousness attached to such an allegation, but because the motives for doing so may be unclear to many.

As soon as I saw this I remembered coming across a similar allegation in one of the very first articles I read about CPS atrocities after the Alfie Evans Murder by the UK government. The writer mentioned that children, especially little kids were sometimes manipulated or 'guided'into speaking against their parents by case workers. This is despite knowing fully well how easy it can be to confuse kids at such a tender age.So called 'evidence' against parents can also be acquired simply by deliberate exaggeration of facts and perceptions of truth. All these are some of quite a few ways I feel CPS fabricates its evidence during a case.

I just wanted to point that out. I think it is quite remarkable that a lot of groups fed up from CPS abuse are fighting back, hard. It gives me a lot of hope, perhaps for a revolutionary change in the future.

Sort:  

In the last few years there's been a lot of fighting back on all levels of authority corruption. While this is great news on one hand, I notice they are upping the anti and fighting back dirtier. I fear that this will escalate and things will get worse before they get better as they try to get things back under control again. I hope people keep fighting anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73