How often I Post A Day and Why? #Challenge30days

in #blog6 years ago

images(23).jpg

Once again I acknowledge @dragosroua for this fun and exciting challenge. I have even been lucky to have been selected previously as one of the days lucky picks despite the inconsistency of my participation due to time.

I post an average of once per day, but make an average of 30 comments and 10 upvotes on other peoples work daily. Here is why:

When I joined steemit, I had heard all sorts of things about it and thought it was going to make me rich quickly. After all, all I needed to do was post. But then the prices crashed and I found myself making virtually nothing as a newbie. I was faced with two options – quit or change my perspective, I decided on the latter.
I started trying to view steemit not as a money making platform, but as a community of curators where people reward each other for useful content. I decided to engage with the steemit community as well as pursue my passion to see an equal, free and just society.
So far that mentality has not brought me money, but it has made me come across some awesome content creators who I learn from and admire every day.

In Summary I post mainly just once a day, but a maximum of three – not because I can’t, but because I see more value in engagement for now.

Sort:  

Wowwwwwwwwwwww! I love how you put your thoughts about steemit! Nice one dear, and you are very correct when you wrote;-

In Summary I post mainly just once a day, but a maximum of three – not because I can’t, but because I see more value in engagement for now.

Keep steeming dearie! Cheers.

Thank you very much

You are welcome Dear! Cheers.

Same,

1 Post a day is enough, however I post comments about 50 times a day because I want to be known on the platform and increase user engagement.

This post has been resteemed to 6000+ active steem accounts by @aaa-resteem Do you want to get your posts resteemed??? Include aaa-resteem as one of your tag and you must have followed @aaa-resteem Cheers!!! Notice: We Resteem Valuable Contents ✌️✌️✌️But Ignore Poor And Copied Contents 💪💪💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14