Waiting For You

in #blog6 years ago

6D7D11CC-4DB3-49C3-8BD6-BF56EEEB76F8.jpeg

Waiting for my sauna to heat up like ”hello, I bet ya missed my sweet lil ass and silky smooth legs!”

The reward pool is too full and I am here to help! I know I don’t have much mass but I can jump in like a bomb to help empty the excess.

7ED075FB-4B21-40FD-88AB-FF39B6476C9A.jpeg

D6BB3981-6DB4-4ED1-B85A-488FD474F9F8.jpeg

C34D44AD-3548-4BA4-BBD8-A8DA79A1976C.jpeg
You bet I near dislocated my hip to make it look rounder.

D7164FB4-EF32-4A7C-8A07-784043C8B542.jpeg

340762D5-6D7F-4D4C-8A2C-989FE0D37983.jpeg
”Act casual!” öö yeah sure, does this work?

Sort:  

Ahhh Contrapasto and more art class talk.

You have a sauna in your house? Europe is so much more civilized than here in the wild lands

It's not a Europe thing, it's a Finnish thing ;)

You look amazing so skinny !!! =) Tell me your secret ;)

McDonalds and cigarettes. Oh don't forget the good coffee :P

You are not too far off 😂 I don't smoke regularly, only here and there for pictures or when I'm in a bar, I do indulge in fast food maybe once every two weeks, good coffee is an everyday thing!

There isn't really a secret to it, genes and I eat approximately the same amount I use up.

Lol did you know if you scroll up and down this post really fast and say "oooooh, work it girl, sashay shante!" It works amazingly well

Ahahhahah I love this! 😂😝

Mi amore, looking flawless as always >:3

You look lovely, Eve <3 And in this cold (well, it's not really that cold, but still...) a hot tub sounds amazing!

Thank you darling! Well I do not have a hot tub, but a sauna works even better to warm you up for the rest of the night! :)

Congratulations @eveuncovered! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello @eveuncovered, the publication is almost like the full hot sauna, the poses and lyrics make it bright and attractive, congratulations for your sauna enjoy it .... Congratulations. ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71